< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - Amdocs vs Limassol Gladiators - Match 10

ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - drinks break on day 1
ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - drinks break on day 1
©ECS Cyprus T10 2020

The 10th match of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2020 will be played between Amdocs and Limassol Gladiators at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

Amdocs CC suffered big defeats in both their matches on day one of the European cricket series Cyprus T10. They were beaten by Punjab Lions CC by 10 wickets in their first game and suffered another embarrassing 55-run defeat against Cyprus Moufflons in their next match.

Swaroop Pattnaik was the top run scorer for Amdocs CC and played an impressive knock of 32 at a strike rate of 147.2. Gaurav Sangwan and Arita Chakraborty also chipped in with one decent knock each.

Ashish Srivastava was the top wicket taker for Amdocs CC with the best of 2/24 and bowled at an economy of 12 RPO.

Limassol Gladiators were part of two matches on day 1 of the European cricket series Cyprus T10 and lost both of them. The team will have a lot to correct on the second day of the tournament and will have to do it quickly as they lost by huge margins of 106 runs and 69 runs on day one.

Bilal Ahmed was the top run scorer for Limassol Gladiators with 45 runs from two matches at strike rate of over 140. Noman Zeb was next with an impressive knock of 44 played at a strike rate of over 190.

Zeb picked up two wickets but was quite expensive and went at 12 RPO. Anwar Jahid also picked up two but was equally as expensive.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Amdocs -  Aniket Malpure, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Chaitas Shah, Avinash Rane, Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Rahul Shukla, Hitesh Thadani, Lahu Deshmukh, Sanjeev Kumar, Santosh Manda, Giridhar Singh, Shailendra Chauhan, Shravan Kumar, Sumeet Advani, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Neelesh Makarande, Vilok Sharma, Swaroop Pattanaik, Saurabh Panghal and Vijaya Naravula.

Limassol Gladiators -  Azan Baig, Abbas Khan, Junaid Rehman, Kamran Asif, Murtaza Khan, Shahid Ali, Shahid Ali, Babar Ayub, Sikander Khan, Sadiq Khan, Noman Zeb, Faheem Rehan, Shah Khalid, Mudassir Shah, Shahzaib Shah, Sheryar Orakzai, Taufiq Umair, Walid Khan and Yasir Nazir.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Amdocs

Who will win? – Amdocs

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Swaroop Pattnaik (Amdocs), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ashish Srivastava (Amdocs), Noman Zeb (Limassol Gladiators)

Most Sixes – Swaroop Pattnaik (Amdocs), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Man of the Match –  Swaroop Pattnaik

Team Scores Batting first – Amdocs 100+, Limassol Gladiators 80+

 Match Handicap Amdocs

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020