< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - Amdocs vs Punjab Lions - Match 1

©ECS Cyprus T10

The 1st match of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2020 will be played between Amdocs and Punjab Lions at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

Ankit Gupta has scored the most runs for Amdocs with 349 runs from 16 matches at an average of 26.85 and a strike rate of exactly 100. He has the best of 90 and has scored two half-centuries.

Shailendra Chauhan is the best for the team in terms of strike rate with it touching the 140 mark. He has 278 runs from 15 matches at an average of 18.53.

As far as the bowlers are concerned, Chauhan has also picked up the most wickets for the side with 15 scalps from as many matches. Baswekar Narendra and Neelesh Markande will be their other leading bowlers and have taken 13 wickets each.

Kulwinder Singh is the most impressive batsman for Punjab Lions in terms of average. He has scored 593 runs from 24 matches at an average of 45.62 and a strike rate of 237.04.

The best in terms of volume of runs is his opening partner Neeraj Tiwari with 656 runs from 26 matches at an average of 26.24 and a strike rate of exactly 100. Kewal Krishan has played just two matches for Punjab but has scored 103 runs, getting dismissed just once, with the best of 72 not out.

Among the bowlers, Kulwinder Singh and Satnam Singh have the best strike rates. Both have taken 30 wickets or more from 24 and 17 matches respectively. Both also have decent economies at under 7 RPO.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Amdocs -  Aniket Malpure, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Chaitas Shah, Avinash Rane, Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Rahul Shukla, Hitesh Thadani, Lahu Deshmukh, Sanjeev Kumar, Santosh Manda, Giridhar Singh, Shailendra Chauhan, Shravan Kumar, Sumeet Advani, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Neelesh Makarande, Vilok Sharma, Swaroop Pattanaik, Saurabh Panghal and Vijaya Naravula.

Punjab Lions -  Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Tejwinder Singh, Taranjit Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekar, Faisal Sarwar, Satnam Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Satish Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Vikram Verma, Waqas Akhtar and Zeeshan Mehmood.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Punjab Lions

Who will win? – Punjab Lions

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kulwinder Singh (Punjab Lions), Ankit Gupta (Amdocs)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Satnam Singh (Punjab Lions), Shailendra Chauhan (Amdocs)

Most Sixes – Kulwinder Singh (Punjab Lions), Ankit Gupta (Amdocs)

Man of the Match –  Kulwinder Singh

Team Scores Batting first – Punjab Lions 90+, Amdocs 80+

 Match Handicap Punjab Lions

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020