< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - Limassol Gladiators vs Amdocs - Match 15

ECS Cyprus T10 2020
ECS Cyprus T10 2020
©ECS Cyprus T10 2020

The 15th match of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2020 will be played between Limassol Gladiators and Amdocs at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

Limassol Gladiators beat Nicosia Tigers CC by 8 wickets on day 2 of the European cricket series Cyprus T10.

Shahid Ali has been their top scorer with 74 runs from 3 matches at an average of 37 and a strike rate of over 175 and has the best of 55 not out. Noman Zeb is next with 58 runs from three matches at an impressive strike rate of 187.09.

Among the bowlers, Zeb and Anwar Jahid have picked up two wickets each for the Gladiators. Both have been quite expensive going at over two runs per ball, but Zeb has been the more economical of the two.

Amdocs CC lost against Nicosia Tigers CC by 11 runs on day two of the tournament.

Swaroop Pattanaik is their top run scorer with 84 runs from three matches with the best of 50. He has scored his runs at a strike rate of 175 and is expected to do the bulk of the scoring in in this match as well.

Ashish Srivastava and Vimal Khanduri have picked up three wickets each for Amdocs CC. Srivastava has been the more economical of the two and has the best of 2/24.

 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Amdocs CC - Swaroop Pattanaik, Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Ashish Srivastava, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Hitesh Thadani Rahul Shukla, Vilok Sharma, Santosh Manda, Sanjeev Kumar.

Limassol Gladiators CC - Shahid Ali, Noman Zeb, Venkat Reddy, Bilal Ahmad, Asifur Rahman, Sadiq Khan, Anwar Jahid, Asraf ud-din, Naresh Kumar, Syed Nasir, Shehryar Orakzai.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Amdocs

Who will win? – Amdocs

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Swaroop Pattnaik (Amdocs), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ashish Srivastava (Amdocs), Noman Zeb (Limassol Gladiators)

Most Sixes – Swaroop Pattnaik (Amdocs), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Man of the Match –  Swaroop Pattnaik

Team Scores Batting first – Amdocs 100+, Limassol Gladiators 80+

 Match Handicap Amdocs

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020