< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - Limassol Gladiators vs Nicosia Tigers - Match 7

ECS Cyprus T10 2020
ECS Cyprus T10 2020
©ECS Cyprus T10 2020

The 7th match of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2020 will be played between Limassol Gladiators and Nicosia Tigers at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

Limassol Gladiators were part of two matches on day 1 of the European cricket series Cyprus T10 and lost both of them. The team will have a lot to correct on the second day of the tournament and will have to do it quickly as they lost by huge margins of 106 runs and 69 runs on day one.

Bilal Ahmed was the top run scorer for Limassol Gladiators with 45 runs from two matches at strike rate of over 140. Noman Zeb was next with an impressive knock of 44 played at a strike rate of over 190.

Zeb picked up two wickets but was quite expensive and went at 12 RPO. Anwar Jahid also picked up two but was equally as expensive.

Nicosia Tigers suffered a 23-run defeat at the hands of Punjab Lions CC in their first match of European cricket series Cyprus T10.

Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hassan and Faruq Ahmed were their batsmen who were among the runs with Ahmed being the most explosive.

Shabbi Ul Hassan and Faruk Ahmed were their top bowlers and picked up two wickets each. Both went at over 8 RPO but Hassan was the more economical of the two.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Limassol Gladiators -  Azan Baig, Abbas Khan, Junaid Rehman, Kamran Asif, Murtaza Khan, Shahid Ali, Shahid Ali, Babar Ayub, Sikander Khan, Sadiq Khan, Noman Zeb, Faheem Rehan, Shah Khalid, Mudassir Shah, Shahzaib Shah, Sheryar Orakzai, Taufiq Umair, Walid Khan and Yasir Nazir.

Nicosia Tigers -  Abdul Manan, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed and Qasim Anwar.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Nicosia Tigers

Who will win? – Nicosia Tigers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Yasir Khan (Nicosia Tigers), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Shabbi Ul Hassan (Nicosia Tigers), Noman Zeb (Limassol Gladiators)

Most Sixes – Yasir Khan (Nicosia Tigers), Bilal Ahmed (Limassol Gladiators)

Man of the Match –  Yasir Khan

Team Scores Batting first – Nicosia Tigers 90+, Limassol Gladiators 80+

 Match Handicap Nicosia Tigers

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020