< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - Punjab Lions vs Limassol Gladiators - Match 13

ECS Cyprus T10 2020
ECS Cyprus T10 2020
©ECS Cyprus T10 2020

The 13th match of the European Cricket Series Cyprus T10, 2020 will be played between Punjab Lions and Limassol Gladiators at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

Limassol Gladiators beat Nicosia Tigers CC by 8 wickets on day 2 of the European cricket series Cyprus T10.

Shahid Ali has been their top scorer with 74 runs from 3 matches at an average of 37 and a strike rate of over 175 and has the best of 55 not out. Noman Zeb is next with 58 runs from three matches at an impressive strike rate of 187.09.

Among the bowlers, Zeb and Anwar Jahid have picked up two wickets each for the Gladiators. Both have been quite expensive going at over two runs per ball, but Zeb has been the more economical of the two.

Punjab Lions beat Cyprus Moufflons CC by 8 wickets on day 2 of the European cricket series Cyprus T10.

Mangala Gunasekara has been their top batter with 96 runs from three matches. He has the best of 50 not out and has scored his runs at a strike rate of 240. Kulwinder Singh and Tajinder Singh are next with 88 and 86 runs respectively. Both have batted at a strike rate of over 250.

Waqas Akhtar is the best bowler for Punjab with four wickets from as many matches. He has an average of 11.00 and an economy rate of 8.80. Satish Kumar has picked up three wickets from four matches for the side.

 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Punjab Lions CC - Gurapratap Singh, Harwinder Singh, Zeeshan Mehmood, Waqas Akhtar, Kulwinder Singh, Sushil Kumar, Waqas Akhtar, Satish Kumar, Vikram Verma, Satish Kumar, Amardeep Singh.

Limassol Gladiators CC - Shahid Ali, Noman Zeb, Venkat Reddy, Bilal Ahmad, Asifur Rahman, Sadiq Khan, Anwar Jahid, Asraf ud-din, Naresh Kumar, Syed Nasir, Shehryar Orakzai.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Punjab Lions

Who will win? – Punjab Lions

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kulwinder Singh (Punjab Lions), Shahid Ali (Limassol Gladiators)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Waqas Akhtar (Punjab Lions), Noman Zeb (Limassol Gladiators)

Most Sixes – Kulwinder Singh (Punjab Lions), Shahid Ali (Limassol Gladiators)

Man of the Match –  Kulwinder Singh

Team Scores Batting first – Punjab Lions 80+, Limassol Gladiators 70+

 Match Handicap Punjab Lions

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Cyprus T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020