< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Dresden T10 2020 - BSC Rehberge vs BSV Britannia - Match 18

ECS Dresden T10 2020
ECS Dresden T10 2020
©ECS Dresden T10 2020

The 18th match of the European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 will be played between BSC Rehberge and BSV Britannia at Ostrapark in Dresden.

BSV Britannia won their first match on day 3 of the European cricket series Dresden 2020 by 8 wickets. The team registered another 56-run victory in their next match and emerged victorious against Berlin Eagles by 62 runs.

Rohit Singh has been the top scorer for BSV Britannia with 88 runs from three matches with the best of 49 not out. He has batted at an exceptional strike rate of 220. Next is Nadjibullah Yasser with a strike rate of 188.8 and the best of 29 not out.

Among their bowlers, Faisal Khan has picked up five tickets from three matches, bowling at an economy of 4.75.

BSC Rehberge beat RC Dresden by 8 wickets in their only match on day 3 of the European cricket series Dresden.

Shahnawaz Ahmad has been their top scorer with 79 runs from five matches at a strike rate of 158. Imran Chaudry is next with the best of 57 not out, having made his runs at a strike rate of close to 160.

Javed Iqbal and Sajid Liaqat have been the best bowlers for the side with 9 wickets each. While Iqbal has the best of 3/4, Liaqat has the best of 3/7. Iqbal has bowled at an exceptional economy rate of 4.22.

 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

BSV Britannia - Zamir Haider, Faisal Khan, Mohit Negi, Ali Chatha, Vijay Lakshmanan, Rohit Singh, Waqas Virk, Waqas Latif, Waleed Ahmed, Sahib Singh, Hazrat Ahmadzai, Shubham Patil, Raza Afaq, Saad Ali Jan, Sandan Chintanippu, Hitesh Thakur, Sanish Goyal, Gaurav Lohia, Nadjibullah Yasser, Kumar Shouradhya, Ataullah Baloz, Omid Osmanzai, Nithin Das.

BSC Rehberge - Shahnawaz Ahmad, Jafer Luqman, Musthafa Muhammed, Imran Chaudry, Salman Azhar, Masood Hasan, Asad Naqvi, Ijad Ahmad, Saeed Safi, Sajid Liaqat, Ali Butt, Nooruddin Mujadaddy, Ganidu Arumadura, Ronson Muliyil, Saddam Gill, Javed Iqbal, Sohel Mia, Imran Bukhari, Yousaf Khan, Sadiq Sabah, Atta Ur Rahman Shinwari



 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - BSC Rehberge

Who will win? – BSC Rehberge

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge), Mohit Negi (BSV Britannia)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Javed Iqbal (BSC Rehberge), Sahibdeep Singh (BSV Britannia)

Most Sixes – Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge), Mohit Negi (BSV Britannia)

Man of the Match –  Nooruddin Mujadaddy

Team Scores Batting first – BSC Rehberge 85+, BSV Britannia 80+

 Match Handicap BSC Rehberge

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020