< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Dresden T10 2020 - BSC Rehberge vs RC Dresden - Match 14

ECS Dresden T10 2020
ECS Dresden T10 2020
©ECS Dresden T10 2020

The 14th match of the European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 will be played between BSC Rehberge and RC Dresden at Ostrapark in Dresden.

RC Dresden won their only match on day 2 of the European cricket series Dresden 2020 by 10 runs.

Sandeep Kamboj has been the top scorer for the team with 118 runs from four matches at an average touching 40 and a strike rate of over 155. Vivek Nandkumar is next with 73 runs from 4 matches and the best of 38 not out.

Among the bowlers, Rahul Grover and Kapil Chandnani have picked up 7 wickets each for the side. While Grover has the best of 3/6, Chandnani has best figures of 4/11. Grover has the better average between the two while Chandnani has a better economy rate.

BSC Rehberge won their first match on day 2 of European cricket series Dresden 2020 by 9 wickets and registered another victory in their next match by a close margin of 3 runs. In their third match of the day, the team won by 7 wickets.

Nooruddin Mujadaddy has scored 62 runs from just three matches with the best of 36 not out. More importantly, he has scored his runs at a strike rate of 193.75 and will be a crucial batsman for the side. Shahnawaz Ahmad has also been good for the team, scoring his runs at a strike rate of close to 150.

Javed Iqbal and Sajid Liaqat have picked up 6 wickets each for the side with the best of 3/4 and 3/7 respectively. Iqbal has been superbly economical and has conceded runs at just 3.80 RPO.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

RC Dresden - Dipankar Mukherjee, Vivek Nandkumar, Ajeesh Omanakuttan, Aniruddh Das, Ashwin Prakash, Azam Ali Rajput, Belal Zadran, Gulzar Rasool, Sandeep Kamboj, Sivaraman Subramaniam, Syed Waqar, Mohammed Nizamul, Mustafa Khan Yousefzai, Waqas Khalil, Ali Haider, Almas Tariq, Ganesh Patil, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Kapil Chandnani, Md Uzzal Hossain, Mujib Alrahman, Nilakantha Sahoo, Norullah Salarzai, Rahul Grover, Waris Taghr

BSC Rehberge - Shahnawaz Ahmad, Jafer Luqman, Musthafa Muhammed, Imran Chaudry, Salman Azhar, Masood Hasan, Asad Naqvi, Ijad Ahmad, Saeed Safi, Sajid Liaqat, Ali Butt, Nooruddin Mujadaddy, Ganidu Arumadura, Ronson Muliyil, Saddam Gill, Javed Iqbal, Sohel Mia, Imran Bukhari, Yousaf Khan, Sadiq Sabah, Atta Ur Rahman Shinwari


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - RC Dresden

Who will win? – RC Dresden

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Sandeep Kamboj (RC Dresden), Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Rahul Grover (RC Dresden), Javed Iqbal (BSC Rehberge)

Most Sixes – Sandeep Kamboj (RC Dresden), Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge)

Man of the Match –  Sandeep Kamboj

Team Scores Batting first – RC Dresden 80+, BSC Rehberge 75+

 Match Handicap RC Dresden

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020