< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Dresden T10 2020 - RC Dresden vs BSC Rehberge - Match 17

ECS Dresden T10 2020
ECS Dresden T10 2020
©ECS Dresden T10 2020

The 17th match of the European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 will be played between RC Dresden and BSC Rehberge at Ostrapark in Dresden.

RC Dresden lost their first match on day 3 of the European cricket series Dresden and suffered another 8-wicket defeat in their next game.

Sandeep Kamboj has been the top run scorer for RC Dresden with 154 runs from 6 matches at an average of 30 and a strike rate of 145.28. He struck a fine 38* the other day and impressed with his clean striking. Vivek Nandkumar has 83 runs from five games.

Rahul Grover and Kapil Chandnani are the top wicket takers for RC Dresden with 8 wickets each, bowling at economies of 8.11 and 6.3 respectively.

BSC Rehberge beat RC Dresden by 8 wickets in their only match on day 3 of the European cricket series Dresden.

Shahnawaz Ahmad has been their top scorer with 79 runs from five matches at a strike rate of 158. Imran Chaudry is next with the best of 57 not out, having made his runs at a strike rate of close to 160.

Javed Iqbal and Sajid Liaqat have been the best bowlers for the side with 9 wickets each. While Iqbal has the best of 3/4, Liaqat has the best of 3/7. Iqbal has bowled at an exceptional economy rate of 4.22.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

RC Dresden - Dipankar Mukherjee, Vivek Nandkumar, Ajeesh Omanakuttan, Aniruddh Das, Ashwin Prakash, Azam Ali Rajput, Belal Zadran, Gulzar Rasool, Sandeep Kamboj, Sivaraman Subramaniam, Syed Waqar, Mohammed Nizamul, Mustafa Khan Yousefzai, Waqas Khalil, Ali Haider, Almas Tariq, Ganesh Patil, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Kapil Chandnani, Md Uzzal Hossain, Mujib Alrahman, Nilakantha Sahoo, Norullah Salarzai, Rahul Grover, Waris Taghr

BSC Rehberge - Shahnawaz Ahmad, Jafer Luqman, Musthafa Muhammed, Imran Chaudry, Salman Azhar, Masood Hasan, Asad Naqvi, Ijad Ahmad, Saeed Safi, Sajid Liaqat, Ali Butt, Nooruddin Mujadaddy, Ganidu Arumadura, Ronson Muliyil, Saddam Gill, Javed Iqbal, Sohel Mia, Imran Bukhari, Yousaf Khan, Sadiq Sabah, Atta Ur Rahman Shinwari



Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - RC Dresden

Who will win? – RC Dresden

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Sandeep Kamboj (RC Dresden), Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Rahul Grover (RC Dresden), Javed Iqbal (BSC Rehberge)

Most Sixes – Sandeep Kamboj (RC Dresden), Nooruddin Mujadaddy (BSC Rehberge)

Man of the Match –  Sandeep Kamboj

Team Scores Batting first – RC Dresden 80+, BSC Rehberge 75+

 Match Handicap RC Dresden

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Dresden T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020