< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Finland T10 2020 - Greater Helsinki Markhors vs Helsinki Cricket Club - Match 5

ECS Finland T10 2020
ECS Finland T10 2020
©ECS Finland T10 2020

The 5th match of the European Cricket Series Finland T10 2020 will be played between Greater Helsinki Markhors and Helsinki Cricket Club at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerawa, Finland.

Greater Helsinki Markhors started off their European cricket series Finland T10 2020 campaign with a 19-run loss against Empire Blades. The team lost their second match of the day as well by 10 runs against SKK Rapids.

In the first match, Greater Helsinki's top three were among the runs with each of Ziaur Rehman, Ghulfam Nazir and Abdullah Attique making crucial contributions. Rehman was the most explosive of the three.

Among their bowlers, Sohail Amin and Rizwan Ali picked up one wicket each.

In their next match, Praveen Garhwal struck 56 runs for the side off just 27 deliveries. Muhammad Kashif picked up two wickets while conceding 24 runs from his two overs.

Helsinki cricket club had a good start to the tournament with a 7-wicket victory over SKK Rapids.

Abbas Butt was the top scorer for the side and plundered 65 runs off just 21 deliveries to help the team chase down the total with an over to spare. Butt and Venkatram Yellapragada shared 5 wickets between them, with Yellapragada being the more economical of the two.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Helsinki Cricket Club - Aniketh Pushthay, Abbas Khan, Aminullah Malikzay, Avnish Kumar, Affan Bin Zafar, Akhil Arjunan, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Karthik Pavan Vurubandi, Zakiullah Kamal, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Amit Singh, Adnan Syed, Abrar Mirza, Amrik Bhatia, Arun Bhatia, Khalid Rahman Mangal, Venkat Swaroop Achuta, Faheem Nellancheri, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Zahoor Khan, Rakesh Bhatia, Zahidullah Kamal, Gautam Bhaskar and Obaidullah Sadiqui.

Greater Helsinki Markhors - Ajay Sharma, Bhupesh Khoda, Hemanathan Kumar, Jonathan Scamans, Muhammad Imran, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Raaz Mohammad, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Vanraaj Padhaal, Amjad Sher, Mahesh Tambe, Rahul Agarwal, Richard Savage, Bipin Khoda and Uday Nandini.



Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Helsinki Cricket Club

Who will win? – Helsinki Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Muhammad Ziaur Rehman (Greater Helsinki Markhors), Abbas Butt (Helsinki Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sohail Amin (Greater Helsinki Markhors), Venkatram Yellapragada (Helsinki Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Muhammad Ziaur Rehman (Greater Helsinki Markhors), Abbas Butt (Helsinki Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Abbas Butt

Team Scores Batting first – Greater Helsinki Markhors 110+, Helsinki Cricket Club 120+

 Match Handicap Helsinki Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Finland T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020