< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Frankfurt T10 2020 - FCA 04 Darmstadt vs SV Wiesbaden 1899 Blitz - Match 6

ECS Frankfurt T10 2020
ECS Frankfurt T10 2020
©ECS Frankfurt T10 2020

The 6th match of the European Cricket Series Frankfurt T10, 2020 will be played between FCA 04 Darmstadt and SV Wiesbaden 1899 Blitz at the Frankfurt CC ground in Germany.

FCA 04 Darmstadt started their ECS T10 Frankfurt campaign with a win over SG Hainhausen 1886 by 26 runs. Husnain Kabeer was the top run-scorer for FCA 04 Darmstadt and smoked 50 runs off just 19 balls.

Yasir Hayat and Muhammad Mudassar starred with the ball for FCA 04 Darmstadt in the last game and are expected be their top bowlers yet again. While Hayat picked up 3/13 from his 2 overs, Mudassar finished with figures of 3/25 in the last game.

SV Wiesbaden 1899 lost against SG Hainhausen 1886 by 67 runs in their last match.

Abdullah Zadran was their top scorer and remained unbeaten on 25 from 11 deliveries. Zadran struck 3 fours and 1 six in the knock that was played at a strike rate of 227.27. Fayaz Khan, Shahan Agha and Amin Khan were their other batsmen to reach double figures.

Enamullah Zadran and Momin Zadran were their only bowlers to be among the wickets. Enamullah was the more economical of the two Zadrans.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

FCA 04 Darmstadt: Anas Saeed, Ansar Hayat, Akhlaq Ahmed, Bisharat Ahmed, Hasnain Kabeer, Umar Faroz, Muhammad Tayyab, Muhammad Ahmad, Zaman Khan, Badar Munir, Muneeb Ahmed, Muhammad Mudassar, Shakoor Rahimzei, Yasir Hayat, Kashif Tarar, Tanzeem Ali, Tahir Ahmed, Ghulam Saif and Toquir Ahmad.

SV Wiesbaden 1899: Abdullah Zadran, Amin Khan, Enamullah Zadran, Shahan Agha, Malik Zadran, Mohammad Rahimi, Ibrahim Zadran Jr, Khalid Khan Zadran, Jawed Khan, Fayaz Khan Nasseri, Nasrullah Zadran and Momin Zadran.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - FCA 04 Darmstadt

Who will win? – FCA 04 Darmstadt

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Husnain Kabeer (FCA 04 Darmstadt), Abdullah Zadran (SV Wiesbaden 1899)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Yasir Hayat (FCA 04 Darmstadt), Enamullah Zadran (SV Wiesbaden 1899)

Most Sixes – Husnain Kabeer (FCA 04 Darmstadt), Abdullah Zadran (SV Wiesbaden 1899)

Man of the Match –  Husnain Kabeer

Team Scores Batting first – FCA 04 Darmstadt 90+, SV Wiesbaden 1899 80+

 Match Handicap FCA 04 Darmstadt

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Frankfurt T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020