< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Frankfurt T10 2020 - MSC Frankfurt vs SV Wiesbaden 1899 - Match 14

ECS Frankfurt T10 2020 - Action from day 2
ECS Frankfurt T10 2020 - Action from day 2
©ECS Frankfurt T10 2020

The 14th match of the European Cricket Series Frankfurt T10 2020 will be played between MSC Frankfurt and SV Wiesbaden 1899 at Frankfurt Oval, Frankfurt in Germany.

LIVE - MSC Frankfurt vs SV Wiesbaden 1899, Match 14

MSC Frankfurt will bank on Shahid Afridi to do most of the damage with the bat on the opening day of European Cricket Series Frankfurt.

Afridi can be a tentative starter but once he finds his groove, he is hard to stop. MSC Frankfurt will expect him to be this version of himself in their first match.

While Shahid Afridi is likely to lead the charge with the bat, the onus of doing the same with the ball in hand will be on the shoulders of Adel Khan. Khan was MSC Frankfurt's top wicket taker in 2019.

 Shahan Agha was SV Wiesbaden 1899's top run scorer in 2019. The best thing about Agha is that he provides the team with a good average as well as a decent strike rate which forms a killer combo in T10 cricket.

With the ball, Momin Zadran will lead the charge for SV Wiesbaden 1899 on day 3 of European Cricket Series Frankfurt. Momin Zadran picked the most wickets for SV Wiesbaden 1899 last year.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

MSC Frankfurt - Shahid Afridi, Paramveer Singh, Zabiullah Arjubi, Bashir Zamankhel, Hamza Sayed Ameer, Muslim Yar Ashraf, Sekandar Khan, Nafees Buttar Ahmad, Adel Khan, Qader Khan, Daud Muhammad, Idrees Miakhel, Mohabbat Miakhel, Habib Rahman and Waseem Khan.

SV Wiesbaden 1899 - Abdullah Zadran, Amin Khan, Khalid Khan Zadran, Jawed Khan, Fayaz Khan Nasseri, Enamullah Zadran, Shahan Agha, Malik Zadran, Mohammad Rahimi, Ibrahim Zadran Jr, Nasrullah Zadran and Momin Zadran.


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - SV Wiesbaden 1899

Who will win? – SV Wiesbaden 1899

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Shahan Agha (SV Wiesbaden 1899), Shahid Afridi (MSC Frankfurt)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Momin Zadran (SV Wiesbaden 1899), Adel Khan (MSC Frankfurt)

Most Sixes – Shahan Agha (SV Wiesbaden 1899), Shahid Afridi (MSC Frankfurt)

Man of the Match –  Shahan Agha

Team Scores Batting first – SV Wiesbaden 1899 120+, MSC Frankfurt 115+

 Match Handicap SV Wiesbaden 1899

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Frankfurt T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020