< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Hungary T10 2020 - Dunabogdany Cricket Club vs Royal Tigers Cricket Club - Match 6

ECS Hungary T10 2020
ECS Hungary T10 2020
©ECS Hungary T10 2020

The 6th match of the European Cricket Series Hungary T10 2020 will be played between Dunabogdany Cricket Club and Royal Tigers Cricket Club at the GB Oval in Szodliget, Hungary.

Dunabogdany Cricket Club got off their European cricket series Hungary campaign to a winning start with a 10-run victory over Cobra cricket club.

Amit Parihar was the top run scorer for Dunabogdany Cricket Club with 31 runs off just 22 deliveries with 1 four and two sixes. Parihar remained unbeaten, batting at a strike rate of over 140.

With contributions from Ali Yalmaz, Bobby Patel and Salman Jamil, the team did a good job with the bat.

It was then an all-round bowling performance from the team with skipper Amit Parihar being their top wicket taker with three scalps from two overs while conceding 13 runs. All other bowlers chipped in as well as the team registered a well-deserved victory.

Royal Tigers Cricket Club won their first match of the European cricket series Hungary. It was their bowlers who won them the game, dismissing the opposition for just 40 within 8.5 overs.

Steffan Gooch was the wrecker-in-chief and dismissed 6 batsmen from his 2 overs, while conceding just 2 runs. What might come as a shock in the T10 format, he also bowled a maiden over.

Royal Tiger cricket club opener Marc Ahuja and one drop Steffan Ghosh then finished the job at hand quite comfortably with an unbeaten 29-run partnership and took the team to a win with four overs remaining.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Dunabogdany Cricket Club - Satyender Parihar, Stephen Anthony, Dheeraj Gaikwad, Loysten Sebastian, Khushal Gabhane, Bibek Singh, Amit Parihar, Probal Rudra, Izhar Khan, Bobby Patel, Ali Yalmaz, Ali Farasat, Rohit Kumar, Anil Pattanaik, Salman Jamil and Izaz Ali.

Royal Tigers Cricket Club - Abhishek Stan Ahuja, Abhishek Kheterpal, Steffan Gooch, Safi Zahir, Zeeshan Kukikhel, Abhitesh Prashar, Ali Haider, Sameer Ahmed Khan, Omer Zahid, Akramuliah Malikzada, Maaz Bhaiji, Harsh Vardhan Mandhyan, Marc Ahuja, Sufiyan Mohammed, Habib Deldar and Neeshantha Geethan Liyanage.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dunabogdany Cricket Club

Who will win? – Dunabogdany Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Amit Parihar (Dunabogdany Cricket Club), Marc Ahuja (Royal Tigers Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Amit Parihar (Dunabogdany Cricket Club), Steffan Gooch (Royal Tigers Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Amit Parihar (Dunabogdany Cricket Club), Marc Ahuja (Royal Tigers Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Amit Parihar

Team Scores Batting first – Dunabogdany Cricket Club 80+, Royal Tigers Cricket Club 70+

 Match Handicap Dunabogdany Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Hungary T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020