< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020 - PSV Hann Munden vs KSV Cricket - 1st Semi-Final

©ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020

The 1st Semi-Final of the European Cricket Series Kummerfeld T10 2020 will be played between PSV Hann Munden and KSV Cricket at the Kummerfeld Sport Verein in Kummerfeld.

PSV Hann Munden played their last match against VFB Fallersleben and beat them by a massive margin of 75 runs. The team's morale would be definitely high as they walk into semi-final 1.

Adeel Ahmad has been the top run scorer for PSV Hann Munden and the tournament as well with 203 runs from five matches. He has struck a century with an unbeaten 119 and has scored his runs at an average of 50.75 and a strike rate of 253.75. Ahmad is by far the best batsman in the tournament.

Nader Khan-Rahmany and Awal Khan-Safi have been the best bowlers for PSV Hann Munden. Both have picked up 7 wickets each at an economy of 7.01 and 8.03 respectively.

KSV Cricket played their last match against SG Findorff which they lost by 7 wickets.

Shoaib Azam Khan has scored 139 runs for the team including two half-centuries and his best of 68. The batsman has scored his runs at a strike rate of over 200 and an average of 34.75.

Izatullah Dawalatzai and Asad Jan Dawoodkhel have picked up 5 and 7 wickets respectively. Dawoodkhel has an economy rate of 12.20 while Dawalatzai has gone at 9.20 RPO.

 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

PSV Hann Munden - Adeel Ahmad, Imran Hafiz, Gulraiz Mustafa, Nader Khan-Rahmany, Amin Zadran, Sajid Jaberkhel, Awal Khan-Safi, Zaheer Khan-Jamali, Wahid Muhammad, Dawood Zadran, Asad Sangari.

KSV Cricket - Saied Sajad Sadat, Shoaib Azam, Sulaiman Kakar, Sultan Sherzad Shah, Syed Zaid-Hasan, Izatullah Dawalatzai, Asad Jan Dawoodkhel, Safilluah Ahmad Zai, Rezuan Afzan, Masoud Dostkhel, Sharaanya Sadarangani.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - PSV Hann Munden

Who will win? – PSV Hann Munden

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Adeel Ahmad (PSV Hann Munden), Shoaib Azam Khan (KSV Cricket)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Nader Khan-Rahmany  (PSV Hann Munden), Asad Jan Dawoodkhel (KSV Cricket)

Most Sixes – Adeel Ahmad (PSV Hann Munden), Shoaib Azam Khan (KSV Cricket)

Man of the Match –  Adeel Ahmad

Team Scores Batting first – PSV Hann Munden 110+, KSV Cricket 100+

 Match Handicap PSV Hann Munden

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020