< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020 - SC Europa Cricket vs KSV Cricket - Match 9

©ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020

The 9th match of the European Cricket Series Kummerfeld T10 2020 will be played between SC Europa Cricket and KSV Cricket at the Kummerfeld Sport Verein in Kummerfeld.

SC Europa Cricket have been part of two matches in the ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020 till now. The team lost their first match against PSV Hann Munden by 5 runs but bounced back in their next game against VFB Fallersleben to win by 7 wickets.

Ashish Sharma has been the top run scorer for SC Europa cricket with 44 runs from 2 innings including the best of unbeaten 27. His runs have come at a strike rate of 157.14.

Among the bowlers, Hikmanullah Shinwari has picked up two wickets from as many matches with the best of 1/8. He has been economical and has given runs at 6 RPO.

SC Europa cricket will compete against KSV cricket who have been part of two matches in the competition till now. The team was beaten by 5 wickets by PSV Hann Munden in the first game. They beat Fallersleben by nine wickets in their next match.

Shoaib Azam Khan has scored 61 runs for the team including an unbeaten half-century. The batsman has scored his runs at a strike rate of over 200.

Izatullah Dawalatzai and Asad Jan Dawoodkhel have picked up three wickets each for the side. Dawoodkhel has been the more economical of the two.

 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

SC Europa Cricket - Dawood Khan Aryubi, Muhammad Khan Jr, Izatullah Amini, Ashish Sharma, Imran Khan Jr., Israfeel Zazai, Ghulam Akbar Dargey, Wahidullah Amini, Mohsin Muhammad, Hikmanullah Shinwari.

KSV Cricket - Saied Sajad Sadat, Shoaib Azam, Sulaiman Kakar, Sultan Sherzad Shah, Syed Zaid-Hasan, Izatullah Dawalatzai, Asad Jan Dawoodkhel, Safilluah Ahmad Zai, Rezuan Afzan, Masoud Dostkhel, Sharaanya Sadarangani.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - SC Europa Cricket

Who will win? – SC Europa Cricket

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Ashish Sharma (SC Europa Cricket), Shoaib Azam Khan (KSV Cricket)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Hikmanullah Shinwari (SC Europa Cricket), Izatullah Dawalatzai (KSV Cricket)

Most Sixes – Ashish Sharma (SC Europa Cricket), Shoaib Azam Khan (KSV Cricket)

Man of the Match –  Ashish Sharma

Team Scores Batting first – SC Europa Cricket Stars 100+, KSV Cricket 90+

 Match Handicap SC Europa Cricket

Live Cricket Streaming ECS Kummerfeld T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020