< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Ariana Cricket Club vs Ariana AKIF - Match 19

ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Run Out action from day 3
ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Run Out action from day 3
©ECS Malmo T10 2020

The 19th match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Ariana Cricket Club and Ariana AKIF at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Ariana Cricket Club won their last match against Malmo cricket club by 30 runs. Both Bashir Ahmed and Nusratullah Sultan scored half-centuries for the side. Both batted at a strike rate of 200 or more as Ahmed remained unbeaten till the end.

Among their bowlers Zamin Zazai, Hamed Arabzai, Zaki Pashtoon, Adam Ahmedzai and Dawood Shirzad picked up one wicket each. Hamed Arabzai was the most economical of the lot.

Ariana AKIF registered a resounding victory against Gothenburg cricket club, beating them by a huge margin of 46 runs.

Debacharan Dash struck 91 for the team off just 32 balls and would have completed his century had he not been run out. Dash batted at a strike rate of 284.37. Khaled Mohammad and Naser Baluch also scored 20s.

Among their bowlers, Yarmal Oryakhel was the only one to pick up a wicket. All-rounder Dash proved to be the most economical.


Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Ariana AKIF - Paramjot Singh, Hardeep Virk, Inderjeet Singh, Krishna Digumurthi, Ayubkhan Azizi, Imran Khan, Farid Mohammad, Malyar Babak, Karandeep Singh, Mohammad Babak, Dharmender Singh, Debarchan Dash, Ihsanullah Sherzad, Khaled Mohammad, Naser Baluch, Sreekanth Medavarapu, Mahmood Hijazi, Yarmal Oryakhel, Oktai Gholami, Sabaoon Mangal and Abdul.

Ariana Cricket Club - Baz Mohammad Ayubi, Mohammad Daoud, Zaki Pashtoon, Aryan Sarweri, Adam Ahmedzai, Absar Khan, Zalmay Daftani, Wali Muhammed, Sannaullah Mohib, Zamin Zazai, Hamed Arabzai, Elias Zadran, Wahid Sharifi, Saifullah Ammerkhiel, Ahmed Zadran, Bashir Ahmed, Dawood Shirzad, Mahmood Babar, Nusratullah Sultan and Muhammad Atif.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Ariana Cricket Club

Who will win? – Ariana Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Debacharan Dash (Ariana AKIF), Nusratullah Sultan (Ariana Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Yarmal Oryakhel (Ariana AKIF), Hamed Arabzai (Ariana Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Debacharan Dash (Ariana AKIF), Nusratullah Sultan (Ariana Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Nusratullah Sultan

Team Scores Batting first – Ariana AKIF 110+, Ariana Cricket Club 125+

 Match Handicap Ariana Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020