< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Evergreen Cricket Club vs Karlskrona Cricket Club - Match 3

ECS Malmo T10 2020
ECS Malmo T10 2020

The 3rd match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Evergreen Cricket Club and Karlskrona Cricket Club at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Muhammad Naveed, Irfan Mian and Asif Kalyal are the top three players for Evergreen cricket club. Naveed is a must have in the fantasy XI as the player has the ability to fetch good points both with bat and ball.

Same is the case with Irfan Mian who is at the second place in terms of fantasy points. Kalyal is more of a batsman who can also roll his arm over and is expected to be the among the top run scorers for the side.

Karlskrona Cricket Club have Sandeep Mallidi as the top run scorer, with an average touching 50. Mallidi has scored 198 runs from 8 matches. Next is Sanjeev Sharma with 164 runs from 8 games.

Sameer Sidhanti has picked up 18 wickets for the side from just 8 matches and bowls at an impressive economy of under 7. Tarun Aluguri has also done a fine job with 11 wickets from 8 matches at an average of 16.64 and an economy of 6.50.


Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Evergreen Cricket Club - Rizwan Shah, Umar Nawaz, Tauqeer Ahmed, Shahid Sarwar, ZahidKaini, Zia Ul Haq, Waqar Khan, Raja Ilyas, Mehraan Khan, Irfan Mian, Aftab Mohammad, Ahmer Ali, Arsalan Ali, Asif Kalyal, Nazar Mohammad, Wahidullah Mohammadullah, Saqib Latif, Waqas Ali, theRaees Ahmad and Shamraiz Iqbal.

Karlskrona Cricket Club - Avinash Singh, Gopi Krishna, Sameer Sidhanti, Ganesh Swaroop, Dattu Appaji, Baboo Duggal, Chinmoy Singh, Karthik Rachakonda, Srinivasan Jayaraman, Navneet Chamala, Saisrivatsava Manchala, Sandeep Mallidi, Sai Teja Pennada, Raghu Gundra, Sanjeev Sharma, Vivek Gudipati and Ram Kishan.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Karlskrona Cricket Club

Who will win? – Karlskrona Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Muhammad Naveed (Evergreen Cricket Club), Sandeep Mallidi (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Irfan Mian (Evergreen Cricket Club), Sameer Sidhanti (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Muhammad Naveed (Evergreen Cricket Club), Sandeep Mallidi (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Sandeep Mallidi

Team Scores Batting first – Evergreen Cricket Club 120+, Karlskrona Cricket Club 110+

 Match Handicap Karlskrona Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020