< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Malmo Cricket Club vs Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening - Match 20

ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Umpire signals a Run Out on day 3
ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Umpire signals a Run Out on day 3
©ECS Malmo T10 2020

The 20th match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Malmo Cricket Club and Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening collapsed in their last match against Ariana cricket club for just 45. Only Shahbaz Issaq could reach double figures for the team as the scorecard made for depressing reading.

Sher Rahman picked up a wicket for the side while Rama Reddy was economical in the one over he bowled. But, their bowlers did not actually have anything to defend as the team lost with more than 4 overs remaining.

Malmo cricket club lost against Ariana cricket club in the first match of day 3 of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020.

Rajan Sharma was their best bowler and picked up two wickets while conceding 20 runs from his two overs. Saqlain Karamat also had one wicket to show for in his right hand side column but was very expensive.

Batters Nikhil Mathur and Hammad Rafiq scored 20s. Rafiq was the more explosive of the two and took just 11 deliveries to score his 24 runs, going at a strike rate of close to 220.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening - Arifullah Khawari, Amir Zada, Ayaz Hussain, Farhad Zamani, Zia Rahman, Bin Yamin, Ehsan Ullah Khan, Rama Reddy, Muhammad Tarar, Yawar Saeed, Narasimha Nannur, Mohammad Wakas, Shahbaz Ishaq, Sher Rahman, Nasirali Kovvuru and MohsinUllah Safi.

Malmo Cricket Club - Pradeep Bhardwaj, Abdur Sudais, Yarjan Mohammadi, Momin Khan, Gurdev Singh, Saad Mohammad, Tarequllah Arab, Zaker Taqawi, Qaiser Munir, Rajan Sharma, Hassan Zaigham, Hammad Rafiq, Sanaullah Habibzai, Saqlain Karamat, Nikhil Mathur, Muhammad Asif, Bilal Zaigham, Sunny Sharma and Harris Aziz.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Malmo Cricket Club

Who will win? – Malmo Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Arifullah Khawari (Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening), Nikhil Mathur (Malmo Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sher Rahman (Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening), Rajan Sharma (Malmo Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Arifullah Khawari (Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening), Nikhil Mathur (Malmo Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Nikhil Mathur

Team Scores Batting first – Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening 80+, Malmo Cricket Club 110+

 Match Handicap Malmo Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020