< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malta T10 2020 - Marsa CC vs Msida Warriors CC - Match 4


The 4th match of the European Cricket Series Malta T10 2020 will be played between Marsa CC and Msida Warriors CC at the Marsa Sports Club, Malta.

Live Scores and Stats - Marsa CC vs Msida Warriors CC - Match 4

Marsa Cricket Club is among the few teams in the European Cricket Series Malta to have a number of match-winners. John Grima and Muhammad Usmasn are their top batsmen and even if one of them fires, the team will have enough runs on the board for their bowlers to make a match out of it.

The reason why the aforementioned is suggested is that Zeeshan Khan and Sumair Khan are equally good and can cash in on the good work done by the above-stated players.

With the ball, Sidharth Anand can be lethal on his day. The best part about Anand is that he can not only keep runs dry but also has the knack of picking up regular wickets.

Msida Warriors Cricket Club will bank on Justin George to do most of the damage with the bat on the opening day of European Cricket Series Malta. Justin can be a tentative starter but once he finds his groove, he is hard to stop. Msida Warriors Cricket Club will expect him to be this version of himself in their first match.

While Justin George is likely to lead the charge with the ball, the onus of doing the same with the ball in hand will be on the shoulders of Basil Joy. Basil was among Msida Warriors Cricket Club's top wicket takers in 2019 and will be supported by Sebin Joseph.

Dives Kumar and Salu Thomas are the leading all-rounders for the club.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Marsa CC - John Grima, Muhammad Usmasn, Niraj Khanna, Zeeshan Khan, Sumair Khan, Nowell Khosla, Muhammad Zubbair, Abishek Kuntala, Haroon Mughal, Fanyan Mughal, Glenn Tavilla, Noshair Akhter, Sidharth Anand, Waseem Abbas, Farhan Masih, David Athwal

Msida Warriors CC - Rahul Nair, Samuel George, Akhil Piostine, Justin George, Rijesh Jayamalli, Jibin Sebastian, Tito Thomes, Rajeesh Mundoli, Dives Kumar, Salu Thomas, Renil Paul, Sachin Baby-I, Basil Joy, Shijil Joy, Manuel Antony, Tom Thomas, Sebin Joseph

 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Marsa CC

Who will win? – Marsa CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – John Grima (Marsa CC), Justin George (Msida Warriors CC)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Sidharth Anand (Marsa CC), Basil Joy (Msida Warriors CC)

Most Sixes – John Grima (Marsa CC), Justin George (Msida Warriors CC)

Man of the Match –  John Grima

Team Scores Batting first – Marsa CC 100+, Msida Warriors CC 95+

Match Handicap Marsa CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malta T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020