< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malta T10 2020 - Southern Crusaders CC vs Msida Warriors CC - Match 14


The 14th match of the European Cricket Series Malta T10 2020 will be played between Southern Crusaders CC and Msida Warriors CC at the Marsa Sports Club, Malta.

Live Scores and Stats - Calcutta Customs Club v Tapan Memorial Club, Match 5, Bengal T20

Southern Crusaders CC are placed at the top of the ECS Malta T10 2020 pile. The team is with 8 points from 4 matches after wins in all of them.

Gopal Thakur has been the top run-scorer for Southern Crusaders CC with 66 runs at a strike rate of 140. Zeeshan Yousaf has also scored 52 runs.

Lakshitha Senavirathna has been their leading bowler with 3 wickets. He has bowled at an average of 17 and an economy of 12, with the best of 2/13. Zeeshan Yousaf has the best of 1/7.

Msida Warriors CC are slotted at the 5th place in the ECS Malta T10 2020 points table with one loss from their 2 matches of the tournament. The team is with one point.

Justin George is the top run scorer for Msida Warriors CC with 26 runs at a strike rate of 260. Rahul Nair has also made 21 runs.

Manuel Antony has been the best bowler for Msida Warriors CC and has picked up 3 wickets while conceding 16 runs from 12 balls.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Southern Crusaders CC - Ishantha Kariyawasam, Gopal Thakur, Angelo Delardon, Ryan RIcky Bastiansz, Indika Thilan Perera, Royal Butt, Jamadiul Hossain, MIchael Goonetilleke, Eardley Chandiram, Zeeshan Yousaf, Jojo Thomas, Ezhaq Masih, Lakshitha Senavirathna, Muhammad Bilal, Gaurav Maithani

Msida Warriors CC - Rahul Nair, Samuel George, Akhil Piostine, Justin George, Rijesh Jayamalli, Jibin Sebastian, Tito Thomes, Rajeesh Mundoli, Dives Kumar, Salu Thomas, Renil Paul, Sachin Baby-I, Basil Joy, Shijil Joy, Manuel Antony, Tom Thomas, Sebin Joseph

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Southern Crusaders CC

Who will win? – Southern Crusaders CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Gopal Thakur (Southern Crusaders CC), Justin George (Msida Warriors CC)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Lakshitha Senavirathna (Southern Crusaders CC), Manuel Antony (Msida Warriors CC)

Most Sixes – Ryan Ricky Bastiansz (Southern Crusaders CC), Justin George (Msida Warriors CC)

Man of the Match –  Gopal Thakur

Team Scores Batting first – Southern Crusaders CC 110+, Msida Warriors CC 100+

Match Handicap Southern Crusaders CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malta T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020