< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Romania T10 2020 - Cluj Cricket Club vs Indian Cricket Club - Match 3

©ECS Romania T10 2020

The 3rd match of the European Cricket Series Romania T10 2020 will be played between Cluj Cricket Club and Indian Cricket Club at the Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County, Bucharest.

For live coverage of Cluj vs Indian Cricket Club, Match 3

Taranjeet Singh has scored most runs for Cluj cricket club. Singh has struck 258 runs from 3 matches which includes two not out scores and one unbeaten century. Singh has batted at a strike rate of over 200 and has struck 15 sixes and 24 fours.

Sivakumar Periyalwar has also been good for the side with 99 runs from 4 matches at a strike rate of 169.47. Sivakumar has the best of 36 not out and has struck 11 fours.

Gaurav Mishra has done a fine job for the team with the ball, picking up two wickets per match at an average of 11.5 and an economy of 6.13. Vasu Saini and Nishant Shrikant Devre have picked up 8 and 5 wickets, bowling at economies of 8.45 and 7.38 respectively.

Gohar Manan is the top run scorer for Indian cricket club. Manan has scored 250 runs from five matches at an average of 62.50 and a strike rate of close to 215+. He has the best of 83 and is likely to finish among the best batsmen for the side.

Sami Ullah is the next best with 110 runs from five matches at an average of 55 and a strike rate of 255. Sami has the best of 62*.

Saed Ullah has picked up the most wickets for the side with 7 wickets from five matches at an average of 18 and a strike rate of 12.29. Saed has conceded runs at 8.93 RPO.


Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Cluj Cricket Club - Arun Chandrasekharan, Gaurav Mishra, Gaurav Narad, Taranjeet Singh, Vasu Saini, Sivakumar Periyalwar, Satwik Nadigotla, Rajendra Arjun, Sukhkaran Sahi, Sohel Shaikh, Nishant Devra, Ravindra Athapaththu Karthigai Ramachandran, George Gheorge, Sanjeewa Ruwan Aluthgedara and Esanka Rumesh Priyadharshana.

Indian Cricket Club - Muhammad Zakria, Gohar Manan, Syed Abbass, Abdul Bevinje, Gull Rahim Gul, Royaid Khan, Muhammad Isaq, Sukhbinder Singh, Senthilvel Karthikeyan, Syed Haider, Saeed Ullah, Sami Ullah, Ziarmal Sahak and Esmatullah Khan.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Indian Cricket Club

Who will win? – Indian Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Gohar Manan (Indian Cricket Club), Taranjeet Singh (Cluj Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Saed Ullah (Indian Cricket Club), Sivakumar Periyalwar (Cluj Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Sami Ullah (Indian Cricket Club), Taranjeet Singh (Cluj Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Saed Ullah

Team Scores Batting first – Indian Cricket Club 90+, Cluj Cricket Club 80+

 Match Handicap Indian Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Romania T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020