< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS St. Gallen T10 2020 - St Gallen CC vs Power CC - Match 10


The 10th match of the European Cricket Series St. Gallen T10 2020 will be played between St Gallen CC and Power CC at the Gründenmoos ground in St. Gallen.

Asad Mahmood will lead Power cricket club's power-hitting exploits and will be one of their top batsmen along with Safiat Ullah Sajid.

Shahnawaz Muhammad and Osama Mahmood will be the top all-rounders for the team while the bowling load will be shared between Mubarik Rana and Khalid Mehmood.

While St Gallen cricket club were beaten all ends up by 10 wickets within just 14.1 overs against Olten CC, the team came back strongly to beat Zurich Crickets CC by 18 runs in their next match.

Mohammad Waqar was the top scorer for St Gallen in the game against Olten CC and struct 34 runs off just 19 deliveries. Nasir Mahmood rose to the occasion in the next game with a scintillating 44 off only 23 balls.

While their bowlers failed terribly in the first match, they made a recovery in the second game against Zurich Crickets CC with one wicket each for Nasir Mahmood, Mohamed Nasim, Musa Ahmadzai and Sheraz Sawari.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

St Gallen CC - Muhammad Armghan Khan, Nasir Mahmood, Ali Abbas, Falak Sher, Kemardo Fletcher, Haroon Khan, Nareshkumar Thangavadivel, Nithurshan Shvaneshwaran, Pradeepan Sivanesachelvan, Muhammad Waqar, Ahmad Saeed, Vivek Garg, Mohamed Nasim, Saravanamurthu Sasikumar, Musa Ahmadzai, Nurullah Safi, Sheraz Sarwari, Khalid Bajwa, Ketan Patel, Safi Mohabatullah, Omed Niazi, Tanveer Abbas, Fazli Khan, Muhammad Idrees, Muhammad Zeeshan, Sangul Safi, Emile Morgan

Power CC - Babar Anwar, Ahad Butt, Simon Thomas Henderson, Izhar Shinvari, Jayarathne Sudath, Thomas Mampilly, Tariq Shehzad, Atta Sajid, Attas Ahmed, Rehmat Ullah Zahid, Arshad Butt, Faraz Virk, Moaz Butt, Moeid Butt, Mubarik Rana, Khalid Mehmood, Asad Mahmood, Afzzal Sikander, Aamar Siddique Butt, Abdul Khalik Rana, Safiat Ullah Sajid, Shahnawaz Muhammad, Osama Mahmood, Baljinder Singh, Ashfaq Ahmad


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Power CC

Who will win? – Power CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Asad Mahmood (Power CC), Mohammad Waqar (St Gallen CC)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mubarik Rana (Power CC), Nasir Mahmood (St Gallen CC)

Most Sixes – Asad Mahmood (Power CC), Mohammad Waqar (St Gallen CC)

Man of the Match –  Asad Mahmood

Team Scores Batting first – Power CC 90+, St Gallen CC 80+

 Match Handicap Power CC

Live Cricket Streaming ECS St. Gallen T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020