< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I: 14th June

India's Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant
India's Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant

The India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I will be played at Visakhapatnam.

LIVE SCORES - India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I

After South Africa beat India by 7 wickets in the first match of the series, they registered another comfortable 4-wicket win in the 2nd T20I.

David Miller is the top run-scorer for South Africa with 84 runs at a strike rate of 182. He has struck 5 fours and 6 sixes.

Heinrich Klaasen has also made 81 runs at a strike rate of 176.

Anrich Nortje has been the best bowler for South Africa and has picked up 3 wickets while bowling at an average of 24 and an economy rate of 9.00.

Dwaine Pretorius has also picked up one wicket at an average of 37.

Ishan Kishan is the top run-scorer for India with 110 runs at a strike rate of 159. He has struck 13 fours and 6 sixes.

Shreyas Iyer has also made 76 runs at a strike rate of 122.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been the best bowler for India and has picked up 5 wickets while bowling at an average of 11 and an economy rate of 7.00.

Harshal Patel has also picked up 2 wickets at an average of 30.


India - Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c, wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South Africa - Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - India

Who will win? – India

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Ishan Kishan (India), David Miller (South Africa)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Harshal Patel (India), Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)

Most Sixes – Rishabh Pant (India), Heinrich Klaasen (South Africa)

Player of the Match –  Ishan Kishan

Team Scores Batting first – India 180+, South Africa 160+

 Match Handicap India

Live Cricket Streaming India vs South Africa, 2022 - the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. Live Cricket Streaming normally requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022