< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: India vs South Africa, 4th T20I: 17th June

India celebrate
India celebrate

The India vs South Africa, 4th T20I will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

LIVE SCORES - India vs South Africa, 4th T20I

After losing the first two matches against South Africa, India came back strongly in the 3rd T20I to make it 2-1.

Heinrich Klaasen is the top run-scorer for South Africa with 110 runs at a strike rate of 157. He has struck 10 fours and 6 sixes.

David Miller has also made 87 runs at a strike rate of 170.

Dwaine Pretorius has been the best bowler for South Africa and has picked up 4 wickets while bowling at an average of 26 and an economy rate of 9.45.

Anrich Nortje has also picked up 3 wickets at an average of 31.

Ishan Kishan is the top run-scorer for India with 164 runs at a strike rate of 157. He has struck 18 fours and 8 sixes.

Shreyas Iyer has also made 90 runs at a strike rate of 123.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been the best bowler for India and has picked up 6 wickets while bowling at an average of 12 and an economy rate of 6.41.

Harshal Patel has also picked up 6 wickets at an average of 14.


India - Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c, wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South Africa - Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - India

Who will win? – India

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Ishan Kishan (India), David Miller (South Africa)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Harshal Patel (India), Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)

Most Sixes – Rishabh Pant (India), Heinrich Klaasen (South Africa)

Player of the Match –  Ishan Kishan

Team Scores Batting first – India 180+, South Africa 160+

 Match Handicap India

Live Cricket Streaming India vs South Africa 2022: the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022