< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: IPL 2020 - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals - Match 47

Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals)
Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals)

The 47th match of the Indian Premier League 2020 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai in the UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals 

Delhi Capitals are placed at the 2nd place in the leaderboard with 14 points after 11 matches. The team has won 7 and lost 4 games.

Shikhar Dhawan has scored the most runs for the side with 471 runs from 11 matches at an average of 58 and a strike rate of 148. He has the best of 106*. Shreyas Iyer is next with 382 runs from 11 matches.

Among the bowlers, Kagiso Rabada has picked up 23 wickets. He has bowled at an average of 14 and an economy of 7.64, with the best of 4/24.

Sunrisers Hyderabad are placed at the 7th spot in the Indian Premier League 2020 points table. The team is with 8 points from 11 matches after 4 wins and 7 losses.

 David Warner has been the top run-scorer for Sunrisers Hyderabad with 370 runs from 11 matches. He has made his runs at an average of 37 and a strike rate of 127, with the best of 60. Jonny Bairstow has also scored 345 runs at 31.36.

Rashid Khan has been their leading bowler with 14 wickets from 11 matches. He has bowled at an average of 16 and an economy of 5.29, with the best of 3/12.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Delhi Capitals (DC): Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane/Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tushar Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(wk), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmad/Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Delhi Capitals

Who will win? – Delhi Capitals

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals), David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Kagiso Rabada (Delhi Capitals), Rashid Khan (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

Most Sixes – Rishabh Pant (Delhi Capitals), David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

Man of the Match –  Kagiso Rabada

Team Scores Batting first – Delhi Capitals 185+, Sunrisers Hyderabad 160+

 Match Handicap Delhi Capitals

Live Cricket Streaming Indian Premier League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020