< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils - Match 22

Jharkhand T20 League 2020
Jharkhand T20 League 2020
©Jharkhand T20 League 2020

The 22nd match of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Bokaro Blasters and Dumka Daredevils at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

LIVE - Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils, Match 22

Bokaro Blasters are slotted at the 2nd spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 4 wins and 2 losses from their 6 matches of the league. The team is with 16 points.

Rajandeep Singh was the top run scorer for Bokaro Blasters in their last match with a hand of 31 off 24 deliveries at a strike rate of 129. Singh hit 3 fours and 1 six in his knock. Vikash Singh chipped in with 27 off 25 deliveries.

Pankaj Yadav was the best bowler for Bokaro Blasters in their last match and picked up 2 wickets while conceding just 18 runs from his four overs.

  They will square off against Dumka Daredevils who are placed at the 3rd place in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 4 wins and 2 losses from their 6 matches as well. The team is with 16 points.

Mohit Kumar was the top run scorer for Dumka Daredevils in their last match with a knock of 52* off 47 deliveries at a strike rate of 110. Kumar struck 3 fours and one six in his knock. Bhanu Anand also contributed with 20.

Istekhar Khan, Sonu Singh and Amit Kumar picked up 2 wickets each for Dumka Daredevils.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Dumka Daredevils - Bhanu Anand, Mohit Kumar, Saurabh Shekhar, Arnav Sinha, Istekhar Ahmed-Khan, Kumar Suvarn, Ronit Singh, Amit Kumar, Amit Kumar-||, Ayush Kumar, Nishikant Kumar, Junaid Ashraf, Alok Sharma, Harshdev Gautam, Sonu Kr-Singh, Supriyo Chakraborty, Akshay Jain, Neel bhaskar

Bokaro Blasters - Kumar Kushagra, Kumar Deobrat, Rajandeep Singh, Vikash Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Ashish Kumar, Aayush Bhardwaj, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Yuvraj Kumar, Pratik Ranjan, Nityanand Kashyap, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pratik Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dumka Daredevils

Who will win? – Dumka Daredevils

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohit Kumar (Dumka Daredevils), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Supriyo Chakraborty (Dumka Daredevils), Ashish Kumar (Bokaro Blasters)

Most Sixes – Arnav Sinha (Dumka Daredevils), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Mohit Kumar

Team Scores Batting first – Dumka Daredevils 125+, Bokaro Blasters 115+

 Match Handicap Dumka Daredevils

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020