< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbhum Strickers - Match 21

Jharkhand T20 League 2020
Jharkhand T20 League 2020
©Jharkhand T20 League 2020

The 21st match of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Dhanbad Dynamos and Singhbhum Strickers at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

LIVE - Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbum Strickers, Match 21

Dhanbad Dynamos are placed at the top of the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 4 wins and 2 losses from their 6 matches of the tournament till now. The team is with 16 points.

Nazim Siddiqui was the top run scorer for Dhanbad Dynamos in their last match with a knock of 42 off 31 deliveries at a strike rate of 135. Siddiqui struck 9 fours in his knock. Vishal Singh also contributed with 22 off 33 deliveries.

Abhishek Yadav was the best bowler for Dhanbad in their last match and picked up 2 wickets while conceding 18 runs from his three overs. Shubham Singh was the next best with figures of 4-1-33-2.

They will face Singhbhum Strikers who are slotted at the second-last place in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 3 victories and 4 losses in their 7 matches of the tournament. The team is with 12 points.

 Sharandeep Singh was the top run scorer for Singhbhum Strikers in their last match with 44 runs off 48 deliveries at a strike rate of 91. Sharandeep hit 3 fours and one six in his knock. Sumit Kumar (18) was the only other batsman to reach double figures.

Bal Krishna was the best bowler for Singhbhum Strikers in their last match and picked up 2 wickets while conceding 25 runs from his four overs. Shiva Singh did his bit with figures of 3-0-15-1.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Singhbum Strickers - Sumit Kumar, Arvind Kumar, Kumar Karan, Ankit Kumar, Sharandeep Singh, Wilfred Beng, Kumar Suraj, Vinayak Vikram, Amardeep Singh-I, Anshu Singh, Roushan Nirala, Bal Krishna, Ajay Yadav, Pratik Bhakat, Aaryamaan Lala, Shiva Singh

Dhanbad Dynamos - Nazim Siddiqui, Satya Setu, Shubham Singh Jr, Kaushal Singh, Vishal Singh, Aman Kumar, Sahil Raj, Jai Prakash Yadav, Abhishek Choudhury, Chandan Kumar, Shubham Kumar Singh, Ankit Kumar, Vikas Kumar, Abhishek Yadav, Vijay Jena, Shahib Rizvi


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dhanbad Dynamos

Who will win? – Dhanbad Dynamos

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Nazim Siddiqui (Dhanbad Dynamos), Kumar Suraj (Singhbum Strickers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jayprakash Yadav (Dhanbad Dynamos), Bal Krishna (Singhbum Strickers)

Most Sixes – Sahil Raj (Dhanbad Dynamos), Kumar Suraj (Singhbum Strickers)

Man of the Match –  Nazim Siddiqui

Team Scores Batting first – Dhanbad Dynamos 140+, Singhbum Strickers 130+

 Match Handicap Dhanbad Dynamos

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020