< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Dumka Daredevils vs Bokaro Blasters - Final

Jharkhand T20 League
Jharkhand T20 League
©Jharkhand T20 League

The Final of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Bokaro Blasters and Dumka Daredevils at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

Live Scores - Bokaro Blasters v Dumka Daredevils

Bokaro Blasters beat Ranchi Raiders by 43 runs in the semi-final after finishing at the 2nd spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table at the end of the group stage with 6 wins and 4 defeats from their 10 matches.

Yuvraj Kumar stood out for Bokaro Blasters in the semi-final with 40 off 43 deliveries, in a knock laced with 3 sixes. Kumar Deobrat was the next best with 31 off 25 deliveries.

Pratik Ranjan was the pick of the bowlers for Bokaro Blasters in the semi-final and picked up 3 wickets while conceding just 15 runs from his three overs. Ashish Kumar finished with figures of 3-0-7-2.

Bokaro will face Dumka Daredevils for the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 trophy, who defeated Dhanbad Dynamos by 29 runs in the semi-final. Dumka ended up at the 4th spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table after the group stage with 5 wins and 5 losses 10 games.

Bhanu Anand and Alok Sharma were the top run scorers for Dumka Daredevils in the semi-final with 29 runs each at strike rates of over 100. Anand was the more aggressive of the two and struck 4 fours and one six.

Istekhar Khan picked up 4 wickets for Dumka Daredevils while Supriyo Chakraborty took 3 to take them to the final.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Dumka Daredevils - Bhanu Anand, Mohit Kumar, Saurabh Shekhar, Arnav Sinha, Istekhar Ahmed-Khan, Kumar Suvarn, Ronit Singh, Amit Kumar, Amit Kumar-||, Ayush Kumar, Nishikant Kumar, Junaid Ashraf, Alok Sharma, Harshdev Gautam, Sonu Kr-Singh, Supriyo Chakraborty, Akshay Jain, Neel bhaskar

Bokaro Blasters - Kumar Kushagra, Kumar Deobrat, Rajandeep Singh, Vikash Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Ashish Kumar, Aayush Bhardwaj, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Yuvraj Kumar, Pratik Ranjan, Nityanand Kashyap, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pratik Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dumka Daredevils

Who will win? – Dumka Daredevils

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Bhanu Anand (Dumka Daredevils), Yuvraj Kumar (Bokaro Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Supriyo Chakraborty (Dumka Daredevils), Ashish Kumar (Bokaro Blasters)

Most Sixes – Arnav Sinha (Dumka Daredevils), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Bhanu Anand

Team Scores Batting first – Dumka Daredevils 135+, Bokaro Blasters 125+

 Match Handicap Dumka Daredevils

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020