< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters - Match 30

Jharkhand T20 League 2020
Jharkhand T20 League 2020
©Jharkhand T20 League 2020

The 30th match of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Jamshedpur Jugglers and Bokaro Blasters at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

LIVE - Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters - Match 30

Bokaro Blasters are placed at the 2nd spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 6 wins and 2 losses from their 8 matches of the tournament. The team is with 24 points.

Aayush Bhardwaj was their top run scorer in the last match. He struck 42 off 38 deliveries at a strike rate of 110. Opener Kumar Deobrat got them off to a good start with a run a ball 33.

Ashish Kumar was the best bowler for Bokaro Blasters in their last match and picked up 3 wickets while conceding 23 runs from his four over.

They will face Jamshedpur Jugglers who are placed at the bottom of the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 7 losses from their 9 matches of the tournament till now.

Atul Singh Surwar was the top run scorer for Jamshedpur Jugglers in their last match with a knock of 32 off 36 deliveries at a strike rate of 88. Surwar struck 1 four and 2 sixes in his knock.

None of their bowlers could pick up a wicket but Ashish Kumar and Rahul Prasad were the most economical.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Jamshedpur Jugglers - Robin Mondal, Vivek Kumar, Aryan Hooda, Rahil Khan, Himanshu Diwedi, Sushant Verma, Atul Singh Surwar, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Prasad, Rishu Chauhan, Jaskaran Singh, Md Nasim, Gaurav Mishra, Sankat Tripathi, Mithun Kumar, Shresth Sagar, Pappu Singh

Bokaro Blasters - Kumar Kushagra, Kumar Deobrat, Rajandeep Singh, Vikash Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Ashish Kumar, Aayush Bhardwaj, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Yuvraj Kumar, Pratik Ranjan, Nityanand Kashyap, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pratik Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Jamshedpur Jugglers

Who will win? – Jamshedpur Jugglers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Atul Singh Surwar (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jaskaran Singh (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Ashish Kumar (Bokaro Blasters)

Most Sixes – Shresth Sagar (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Atul Singh Surwar

Team Scores Batting first – Jamshedpur Jugglers 135+, Bokaro Blasters 120+

 Match Handicap Jamshedpur Jugglers

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020