< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 - Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United, 1st Match: 7th August

Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United
Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United

The Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United, 1st Match of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 will be played at the Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore, India.

Luvnith Sisodia was picked by Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2022 but could not make it due to an injury. It was Rajat Patidar who replaced Sisodia and made headlines.

The left hand batter will try to make amends this time around. Sisodia keeps wickets as well and will be the main batter for Hubli Tigers.

32-year-old experienced right-arm medium pacer Abhimanyu Mithun will be the key wicket taker for Hubli Tigers.

Mangalore United, who have roped in Stuart Binny as their coach, will expect runs from Abhinav Manohar and Ravi Kumar Samarth.

Manohar has a strike rate of 147.54 in T20 cricket and will be expected to maintain a good tempo in Mangalore United's innings. Ravi Kumar Samarth on the other hand is a highly experienced first class cricketer and although his rate of scoring might not be up there, his consistency is what makes him unique.

Vijaykumar Vyshak will be the leading bowler for Mangalore United.


Mangalore United - Abhinav Manohar, Samarth R, Vyshak V, Amit Verma, Venkatesh M, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri, Rohith Kumar AC, Macneil Noronha, Sharath HS, Shashi Kumar K, Nikin Jose SJ, Raghuveer Pavalur, Amogh S, Chinmay NA, Aditya Somanna, Yashovardhan Parantap, Dheeraj J Gowda.

Hubli Tigers - Abhimanyu Mithun, Luvnith Sisodia (WK), Koushik V, Liyan Khan, Naveen MG, Anand Doddamani, Shivkumar BU, Tushar Singh, Akshan Rao, Zahoor Farooqi, Rohan Naveen, Saurav Srivastav, Sagar Solanki (WK), Gowtham Sagar, Roshan Ashwathiah, Rahul Singh Rawat, Shishir Bhawane, Sharan Goud.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Hubli Tigers

Who will win? – Hubli Tigers

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Luvnith Sisodia (Hubli Tigers)Abhinav Manohar (Mangalore United)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Abhimanyu Mithun (Hubli Tigers)Vijaykumar Vyshak (Mangalore United)

Most Sixes – Luvnith Sisodia (Hubli Tigers)Abhinav Manohar (Mangalore United)

Man of the Match –  Luvnith Sisodia

Team Scores Batting first – Hubli Tigers 160+, Mangalore United 150+

Match Handicap Hubli Tigers

Live Cricket Streaming Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022: the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022