< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Odisha Women’s T20 2022 - Odisha Red vs Odisha Green, Match 3: 2nd August

Odisha Red vs Odisha Green
Odisha Red vs Odisha Green

The Odisha Red vs Odisha Green, Match 3 of the Odisha Women’s T20 2022 will be played at Driems Ground, Cuttack in India.

Live Scores - Odisha Red vs Odisha Green - Match 3

Odisha Red are placed at the 5th spot in the Odisha Women’s T20 2022 points table with a loss from their first match of the league.

Laxmipriya Naik is the top run-scorer for Odisha Red with 14 runs at a strike rate of 73. Anjali Singh has also made 13 runs at a strike rate of 76.

Nibedita Nayak has been the best bowler for Odisha Red and has picked up 2 wickets while bowling at an average of 3 and an economy rate of 3.50.

All-rounders Sulagna Nayak and Sunita Murmu are the life of Odisha Green. Both play the role of almost three players by themselves as they not only score quick runs, and can be handy with the ball, but are electric in the field as well.

Runs are expected from Rasmita Chinara while Pranjal Singh will be the top bowler for Odisha Green.

Odisha Green are more than capable of being one of the finalists.


Odisha Green: Rasanara Parwin (captain), Sunita Murmu, Sangita Khadia, Tanmayee Behera. Aditi Singhdeo (wicket-keeper), Rasmita Chinara (wicket-keeper), Sulagna Nayak, Sujata Mallick, Namrata Raghubansi, Malati Murmu, Kalpana Nayak, Suryasnat Swain, Bijaylaxmi Behera, G M Alakananda, Pranjal Singh, Sarada Mahanand

Odisha Red: Madhuri Mehta (captain), Anjali Singh, Rajeswari Jena (wicket-keeper), Monalisa Rout (wicket-keeper), Roshni Bagarty, Puja Rani Das, BLS Baisnavi, Tarana Pradhan, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Jhuli Behera, Sreya Priyadarsini, Kallansi Dhritya, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Jayashree Mukhi, Puja Kumari Yadav

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Odisha Red

Who will win? – Odisha Red

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Laxmipriya Naik (Odisha Red), Rasmita Chinara (Odisha Green)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Nibedita Nayak (Odisha Red), Pranjal Singh (Odisha Green)

Most Sixes – Laxmipriya Naik (Odisha Red), Rasmita Chinara (Odisha Green)

Player of the Match –  Laxmipriya Naik

Team Scores Batting first – Odisha Red 100+, Odisha Green 90+

Match Handicap Odisha Red

Live Cricket Streaming Odisha Women’s T20 2022: the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022