< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons - Match 6

Afghanistan cricket fans
Afghanistan cricket fans

The 6th match of the Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 will be played between Amo Sharks and Band-e-Amir Dragons at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium in Afghanistan.

Live Scores - Amo Sharks v Band-e-Amir Dragons

Amo Sharks lost their first match of the Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 by 49 runs. The team is placed at the bottom of the points table, with them yet to open their account.

Abdul Wasi was the top scorer for Amo Sharks as he scored an unbeaten 30 at a strike rate of 107.14 with three boundaries and 1 six. Darwish Rasooli also scored 21 but the two did not get enough support from their fellow batsmen.

All-rounder Abdul Wasi was the best bowler for the side in their opening fixture of the tournament with figures of 2/30. Hayatullah was good with figures of 1/13 but their batters let the team down.

Band-e-Amir Dragons are placed at the second spot in the Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 with one win and one loss from two matches. The team has 2 points and a net run rate of 1.114.

Usman Ghani has been their top run scorer with 141 runs, made at a strike rate of 123.68. He has the best of 79 and has scored two half-centuries in the tournament. Asghar Afghan has also been in fine touch with 100 runs till now without getting dismissed.

Sharafuddin Ashraf and Waqar Salamkheil are the top wicket takers for the side with 6 and 5 wickets respectively.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Amo Sharks: Juma Gul Miakhil (retained), Javed Ahmadi (icon player), Yousuf Zazai, Farhan Zakhail, Farhid Malik, Murad Muradi, Shawkhat Zaman, Yamin Ahmadzai, Zahid Zakhail, Hayatullah Nasiri, Darwish Rasooli, Batin Shah, Fitri Ullah Khawri, Qasim Oryakhil, Abdul Wasi, Nasratullah Quraishi, Imran Mohammadi.

Band-e-Amir Dragons: Asghar Afghan (icon player), Sharafudin Ashraf, Hanid Hassan, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Tarik Stanikzai, Mirwais Ashraf, Waqarullah Salamkhil, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Sardar, Ibrahim Abdurrahimzai, Wafadar Momand, Ikram Alikhil, Imran Mir, Parwin Amin.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Band-e-Amir Dragons

Who will win? – Band-e-Amir Dragons

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Usman Ghani (Band-e-Amir Dragons), Abdul Wasi (Amo Sharks)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sharafuddin Ashraf (Band-e-Amir Dragons), Hayatullah (Amo Sharks)

Most Sixes – Usman Ghani (Band-e-Amir Dragons), Abdul Wasi (Amo Sharks)

Man of the Match –  Usman Ghani

Team Scores Batting first – Band-e-Amir Dragons 165+, Amo Sharks 150+

 Match Handicap Band-e-Amir Dragons

Live Cricket Streaming Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020