< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - Mis Ainak Knights vs Band-e Amir Dragons - Qualifier 2

Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - Mis Ainak Knights vs Band-e Amir Dragons - Qualifier 2
Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - Mis Ainak Knights vs Band-e Amir Dragons - Qualifier 2
©Cricket World

The Qualifier 2 of the Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 will be played between Mis Ainak Knights and Band-e Amir Dragons at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium in Afghanistan.

Live Scores - Mis Ainak Knights vs Band-e Amir Dragons

While Band-e Amir Dragons won the Eliminator by 76 runs to book a spot in Qualifier 2, Mis Ainak Knights lost Qualifier 1 against Kabul Eagles by 4 wickets. They will get another opportunity to make it to the final.

Mis Ainak Knights finished the league stage at the 2nd spot with 3 wins and 2 losses. Band-e-Amir Dragons ended just below them, at the 3rd spot, with 3 wins and 2 losses as well.

 For Band-e-Amir Dragons, Usman Ghani has been the top run scorer with 291 runs, made at a strike rate of 131. He has the best of 79 and has scored 4 half-centuries in the tournament. Asghar Afghan, Man of the Match in the last game, is next with 243 runs at 81.

Sharafuddin Ashraf and Waqar Salamkheil are the top wicket takers for the side with 10 and 12 wickets respectively.

Hashmatullah Shahidi, who has the best of 97*, is the top run scorer for Mis Ainak Knights. Hashmatullah has scored 304 runs from 6 matches at a strike rate of 157. Mohammad Shahzad has made 274 runs at a strike rate of 156.

With 9 and 8 wickets respectively, Noor Ahmad and Abdullah Mazari have picked up the most wickets for the Knights. Dawlat Zadran and Shapoor Zadran have also been among the wickets.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Mis Ainak Knights: Mohammad Shahzad, Najeebullah Tarakia, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Shahidullah Kamal, Noor Ahmad Lakanwal, Abdul Rahman, Sadiqullah Pacha, Dawlat Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Ibrahim Khan, Bahar Ali Shinwari, Abid Taniwal, Abdullah Mazari, Abdul Baqi, Popal, Jamshid Khan, Ghamai Zadran.

Band-e Amir Dragons: Asghar Afghan, Sharafudin Ashraf, Hanid Hassan, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Tarik Stanikzai, Mirwais Ashraf, Waqarullah Salamkhil, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Sardar, Ibrahim Abdurrahimzai, Wafadar Momand, Ikram Alikhil, Imran Mir, Parwin Amin.


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Mis Ainak Knights

Who will win? – Mis Ainak Knights

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohammad Shahzad (Mis Ainak Knights), Asghar Afghan (Band-e Amir Dragons)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Noor Ahmad (Mis Ainak Knights), Sharafuddin Ashraf (Band-e Amir Dragons)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Shahzad (Mis Ainak Knights), Usman Ghani (Band-e Amir Dragons)

Man of the Match –  Mohammad Shahzad

Team Scores Batting first – Mis Ainak Knights 170+, Band-e Amir Dragons 165+

 Match Handicap Mis Ainak Knights

Live Cricket Streaming Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020