< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - Chandigarh vs Mizoram, Plate


The Plate group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Chandigarh and Mizoram at the Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai in India.

Live Scores and Stats - Chandigarh vs Mizoram, Plate

Chandigarh are placed at the 2nd spot in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Plate group points table with one win from their 2 matches of the league. The team is with 6 points.

S Bhambri is the top run-scorer for Chandigarh with 56 runs at a strike rate of 143, including 4 fours and 3 sixes. Manan Vohra has also made 39.

Gurinder Singh has been the best bowler for Chandigarh and has picked up 3 wickets at an economy rate of 2.50. Bipul Sharma has the best of 2/8.

Mizoram are placed at the bottom of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Plate group points table with losses from both their matches of the league.

KB Pawan is the top run-scorer for Mizoram with 60 runs at a strike rate of 130, including 3 fours and 4 sixes.

G Lalbiakvela has been the best bowler for Mizoram. He has picked up just one wicket but has been quite economical.

 Let's have a look at the squads:

Chandigarh - Manan Vohra (c), Gaurav Gambhir, Arslan Khan, Shivam Bhambri, Bipul Sharma, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Gaurav Puri, Gurinder Singh, Jagjit Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Anirudh Kanwar, Sarul Kanwar, Uday Kaul, Ankit Kaushik, Kunal Mahajan, Jaskaranvir Singh

Mizoram - Pratik Desai (c), Taruwar Kohli, G Lalbiakvela, Lalhmangaiha, K Lalhmingmawia, Lalhruaizela, Khawlhring Lalremruata, KB Pawan, Parvez Ahmed, Andrew Vanlalhruaia, K Vanlalruata, Hmar Zothanchhunga, Bobby Zothansanga, Lalnunkima Varte, Lalhruai Ralte, Darremsanga, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Sumit Lama

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Chandigarh

Who will win? – Chandigarh

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Shivam Bhambri (Chandigarh), KB Pawan (Mizoram)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jaskaran Singh (Chandigarh), Lalbiakvela (Mizoram)

Most Sixes – Shivam Bhambri (Chandigarh), KB Pawan (Mizoram)

Player of the Match –  Shivam Bhambri

Team Scores Batting first – Chandigarh 180+, Mizoram 150+

Match Handicap Chandigarh

Live Cricket Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021