< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - Goa vs Saurashtra, Elite D


The Elite D group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Goa and Saurashtra at the Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore in India.

Live Scores and Stats - Goa vs Saurashtra, Elite D

Goa are placed at the 4th spot in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite D group points table with one win and one loss from their 2 matches of the league. The team is with 4 points.

AD Kaushik is the top run-scorer for Goa with 90 runs at a strike rate of 134, including 5 fours and 4 sixes.

Lakshay Garg and Ashok Dinda have been the best bowlers for Goa. Garg claimed 2/25 in the last match.

Saurashtra are placed at the top of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite D group points table with wins from both their matches of the league. The team is with 8 points.

AA Barot is the top run-scorer for Saurashtra with 117 runs at a strike rate of 172, including 14 fours and 4 sixes. AV Vasavada has also made 73 runs, with the best of 39.

C Sakariya has been the best bowler for Saurashtra and has picked up 6 wickets at an average of 5 and an economy rate of 3.75.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Goa - Deepraj Gaonkar, Heramb Parab, Lakshay Garg, Snehal Suhas Kauthankar, Amit Verma (c), Eknath Kerkar (wk), Suyash Prabhudessai, Ashok Dinda, Amogh Sunil Desai, Darshan Misal, Aditya Kaushik, Malliksab Sirur, Amulya Pandrekar, Felix Alemao, Vaibhav Govekar, Vijesh Prabhudessai, Vishamber Kahlon, Shubham Desai, Nihal Surlaker

Saurashtra - Jaydev Unadkat, Chirag Jani, Avi Barot , Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Harvik Desai, Arpit Vasavada, Samarth Vyas, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Chetan Sakariya, Prerak Mankad, Divyaraj Chauhan, Vandit Jivrajani, Parth Bhut , Agnivesh Ayachi, Krunal Karamchandani, Yuvraj Chudasama, Himalaya Barad, Kushang Patel, Parth Chauhan, Devang Karamta

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Saurashtra

Who will win? – Saurashtra

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – AD Kaushik (Goa), Arpit Vasavada (Saurashtra)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Lakshay Garg (Goa), Jaydev Unadkat (Saurashtra)

Most Sixes – AD Kaushik (Goa), Arpit Vasavada (Saurashtra)

Player of the Match –  Arpit Vasavada

Team Scores Batting first – Goa 150+, Saurashtra 160+

Match Handicap Saurashtra

Live Cricket Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021