< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - Odisha vs Jharkhand, Elite B


The Elite B group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Odisha and Jharkhand at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata in India.

Live Scores and Stats - Odisha vs Jharkhand, Elite B

Jharkhand are placed at the 3rd spot in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite B group points table with one win and 2 losses from their 3 matches of the league. The team is with 4 points.

Virat Singh is the top run-scorer for Jharkhand with 173 runs at a strike rate of 154, including 18 fours and 5 sixes.

Monu Kumar has been the best bowler for Jharkhand and has picked up 6 wickets at an average of 15 and an economy rate of 8.36.

Odisha are placed at the bottom of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite B group points table with losses from all 3 of their matches of the league.

RR Dhuper is the top run-scorer for Odisha with 89 runs at a strike rate of 100, including 6 fours and one six. GB Poddar has the best of 45.

SB Pradhan has been the best bowler for Odisha and is expected to be their top wicket-taker in this match as well.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Jharkhand - Ishan Kishan (c), Varun Aaron, Anand Singh, Ashish Kumar, Kumar Deobrat, Kaushal Singh, Pankaj Kishor Kumar, Monu Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Anukul Roy, Rahul Shukla, Sonu Singh, Vivekanand Tiwari, Saurabh Tiwary, Utkarsh Singh, Vikash Singh, Virat Singh, Satya Setu

Odisha - Subhranshu Senapati (c), Rajesh Dhuper (wk), Pappu Roy, Suryakant Pradhan, Abhishek Raut, Shantanu Mishra, Pratik Das, Govinda Poddar, Rajesh Mohanty, Biplab Samantray, Ankit Yadav, Sarbeswar Mohanty

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Jharkhand

Who will win? – Jharkhand

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – RR Dhuper (Odisha), Virat Singh (Jharkhand)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – SB Pradhan (Odisha), Varun Aaron (Jharkhand)

Most Sixes – RR Dhuper (Odisha), Ishan Kishan (Jharkhand)

Player of the Match –  Virat Singh

Team Scores Batting first – Odisha 160+, Jharkhand 180+

Match Handicap Jharkhand

Live Cricket Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021