< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - Puducherry vs Andhra, Elite E


The Elite E group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Puducherry and Andhra at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in India.

Live Scores and Stats - Puducherry vs Andhra, Elite E

Puducherry are placed at the 4th spot in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite E group points table with losses from both their matches of the league.

SP Jackson is the top run-scorer for Puducherry with 99 runs at a strike rate of 150, including 10 fours and 5 sixes. P Dogra has also made 58 runs, with the best of 32.

AR Sanganakal has been the best bowler for Puducherry and has picked up 4 wickets at an average of 14 and an economy rate of 7.12.

Andhra are placed at the 5th spot in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 Elite E group points table with losses from both their matches of the league.

Andhra have some serious batting talent with Ambati Rayudu, Srikar Bharat, Ashwin Hebbar and Ricky Bhui in their ranks, but haven't been able to convert it into performances.

Cheepurapalli Stephen and Girinath Reddy are expected to be the best bowlers for Andhra. Stephen had an economy rate of 5.67 in the match against Delhi.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Puducherry - Damodaren Rohit (c), Subramanian Anand, Paras Dogra, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Thamaraikannan Parandaman, Sheldon Jackson, S Karthik, A Aravindaraj, Fabid Ahmed, Iqlas Naha, Pankaj Singh, Sagar Trivedi, Sagar Udeshi, Ragupathy

Andhra - Ambati Rayudu (c), Srikar Bharat, Lalith Mohan, S Ashish, Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Girinath Reddy, SK Ismail, Karthik Raman, Kranthi Kumar, Manish Golamaru, Naren Reddy, Nitish Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Cheepurapalli Stephen

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Andhra

Who will win? – Andhra

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Ambati Rayudu (Andhra), SP Jackson (Puducherry)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Cheepurapalli Stephen (Andhra), AR Sanganakal (Puducherry)

Most Sixes – Ambati Rayudu (Andhra), SP Jackson (Puducherry)

Player of the Match –  Ambati Rayudu

Team Scores Batting first – Andhra 180+, Puducherry 170+

Match Handicap Andhra

Live Cricket Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021