< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 - MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks - Match 6

©VBL T10

The 6th match of the BetBarter Vanuatu Blast will be played between MT Bulls and Ifira Sharks at Vanuatu Cricket Ground - Hybrid Oval.

MT Bulls have won only one and lost two of their three matches. The team has only two points and a negative net run rate of 1.478.

The Bulls will take on Ifira Sharks who have played two games with one loss and one win. The Sharks have two points and a net run rate of -0.340.

Skipper Nalin Nipiko is the top run-scorer for Ifira Sharks with the best of 33 and a strike rate of 133. Obed Yoseph has picked up three wickets for the team while Nalin Nipiko, Apolinaire Stephen and Stephane Sandy have also chipped in with two wickets each.

Andrew Mansale has scored 92 runs for MT Bulls with the best of 75. The skipper has been brilliant with his tempo and has scored at 187.76.

Clement Tommy and Philip Tsione are next with the best of 50 and 21 respectively.

Among the bowlers, Eddie Mansale has picked up four wickets from three matches but has been on the expensive side with an economy rate of 10.50. Patrick Matautaava has been on target with the best of 2/4 and an economy of 7.20.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

MT Bulls - Patrick Matautaava, Clement Tommy (WK), Andrew Mansale (C), Philip Tsione, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau,  Wamjeo Wotu, Marcel Taea, Rival Samson, Nono Chila, Darren Wotu

Ifira Sharks - Nalin Nipiko (C), William Yamak, Jamal Vira, Bethan Moli (WK), Apolinaire Stephen, Michael Avock, Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Obed Yoseph


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - MT Bulls

Who will win? – MT Bulls

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Nalin Nipiko (Ifira Sharks), Andrew Mansale (MT Bulls)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Obed Yoseph (Ifira Sharks), Patrick Matautaava (MT Bulls)

Most Sixes – Nalin Nipiko (Ifira Sharks), Andrew Mansale (MT Bulls)

Man of the Match –  Andrew Mansale

Team Scores Batting first – Ifira Sharks 70+, MT Bulls 85+

 Match Handicap MT Bulls

Live Cricket Streaming Vanuatu Blast T10 League - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020