< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Predictions: Emirates D10 League 2021 - Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Ajman Alubond - Match 18

Emirates D10 League 2021
Emirates D10 League 2021
©Emirates D10 League 2021

The 18th match of the Emirates D10 League 2021 will be played between Sharjah Bukhatir XI and Ajman Alubond at the Sharjah Cricket Ground in the UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Sharjah Bukhatir XI v Ajman Alubond Match 18

Ajman Alubond are placed at the 4th spot in the Emirates D10 League 2021 points table with 2 wins and 3 losses from their 5 matches of the league. The team is with 4 points.

Asif Khan is the top run-scorer for Ajman Alubond with 229 runs at a strike rate of 238. He has struck 17 fours and 20 sixes. Ameer Hamza has also made 62 runs at a strike rate of 163.

Sheraz Ahmad has been the best bowler for Ajman Alubondand and has picked up 6 wicket while bowling at an economy rate of 9.11 and an average of 13.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI are placed at the 3rd spot in the Emirates D10 League 2021 points table with 4 wins and one loss from their 5 matches of the league. The team is with 8 points.

Rohan Mustafa is the top run-scorer for Sharjah Bukhatir XI with 102 runs at a strike rate of 147. He has struck 8 fours and 3 sixes. Vriitya Aravind has also made 84 runs at a strike rate of 195.

Umair Ali has been the best bowler for Sharjah Bukhatir XI and has picked up 11 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 9.70 and an average of 8.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Ajman Alubond - Amjad Khan, Asif Khan, Danish Qureshi, Dawood Ejaz, Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz, Syed Haider, Hamad Arshad, Hassan Khalid, Sheraz Ahmad, Sultan Ahmed, Zubair Zuhaib, Ameer Hamza, Nasir Aziz, Shahan Akram, Abdul Shakoor, Sandeep Singh.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI - Aryansh Sharma, Fayyaz Ahmad, Khalid Shah, Rameez Shahzad, Renjith Mani, Yahya Abdul Rehman, Aayan Khan, Anish Ramgopal, Badiuzzama Sayed, Hafeez-ur-Rehman, Junaid Siddique, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Vritya Aravind


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Who will win? – Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Ameer Hamza (Ajman Alubond), Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Danish Qureshi (Ajman Alubond), Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Most Sixes – Ameer Hamza (Ajman Alubond), Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Player of the Match –  Rohan Mustafa

Team Scores Batting first – Ajman Alubond 100+, Sharjah Bukhatir XI 120+

 Match Handicap Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Live Cricket Streaming Emirates D10 League 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021