< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Predictions: Emirates D10 League 2021 - Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Dubai Pulse Secure - Match 8

Emirates D10 League 2021
Emirates D10 League 2021
©Emirates D10 League 2021

The 8th match of the Emirates D10 League 2021 will be played between Sharjah Bukhatir XI and Dubai Pulse Secure at the Sharjah Cricket Ground in the UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Sharjah Bukhatir XI v Dubai Pulse Secure

Sharjah Bukhatir XI are placed at the 2nd spot in the Emirates D10 League 2021 points table with wins from both their matches of the league. The team is with 4 points.

Rohan Mustafa is the top run-scorer for Sharjah Bukhatir XI with 36 runs at a strike rate of 133. He has struck 2 fours. Khalid Shah has also made 35 runs at a strike rate of 145.

Umair Ali has been the best bowler for Sharjah Bukhatir XI and has picked up 4 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 11.75 and an average of 11.

Dubai Pulse Secure are placed at the 4th spot in the Emirates D10 League 2021 points table with losses from both their matches of the league.

Fahad Nawaz is the top run-scorer for Dubai Pulse Secure with 68 runs at a strike rate of 170. He has struck 5 fours and 4 sixes. Ronak Panoly has also made 54 runs at a strike rate of 200.

Nilansh Keswani has been the best bowler for Dubai Pulse Secure and has picked up 3 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 9.50 and an average of 12.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Sharjah Bukhatir XI - Aryansh Sharma, Fayyaz Ahmad, Khalid Shah, Rameez Shahzad, Renjith Mani, Yahya Abdul Rehman, Aayan Khan, Anish Ramgopal, Badiuzzama Sayed, Hafeez-ur-Rehman, Junaid Siddique, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Vritya Aravind

Dubai Pulse Secure - Fahad Nawaz, Punya mehra, Ronak Panoly, Rudra Mahadev, Shahrukh Sheikh, Adhitya Shetty, Jash Giyanani, Nilansh Keswani, Ali Anwaar, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Hassan, Omer Farooq,Wajid Khan, Bilal Cheema, Kai Smith


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Who will win? – Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Nilansh Keswani (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Most Sixes – Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Player of the Match –  Rohan Mustafa

Team Scores Batting first – Sharjah Bukhatir XI 110+, Dubai Pulse Secure XI 100+

 Match Handicap Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Live Cricket Streaming Emirates D10 League 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021