< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Predictions: Emirates D10 League 2021 - Sharjah vs Dubai - Match 1: 7th Dec

Emirates D10
©Dubai Stadium

The 1st match of the Emirates D10 League 2021 will be played between Sharjah and Dubai at the Sharjah Cricket Ground in the UAE.

 LIVE SCORES - Sharjah vs Dubai - Match 1

Dubai Pulse Secure ended up at the 5th spot in the last Emirates D10 League points table with 2 wins and 8 losses from their 10 matches of the league.

Fahad Nawaz was the top run-scorer for Dubai Pulse Secure with 151 runs at an average of 18 and a strike rate of 154. Ronak Panoly also made 179 runs at a strike rate of 172.

Muhammad Farooq was the best bowler for Dubai Pulse Secure and picked up 15 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 8.83.

Defending Champions Sharjah Bukhatir XI ended up at the 2nd spot in the last Emirates D10 League points table with 7 wins and 3 losses from their 10 matches of the league. The team went on to lift the trophy.

Vriitya Aravind was the top run-scorer for Sharjah Bukhatir XI with 351 runs at an average of 39 and a strike rate of 192. Rohan Mustafa also made 199 runs at a strike rate of 168.

Umair Ali was the best bowler for Sharjah Bukhatir XI and picked up 16 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 8.65.


Sharjah - Aryansh Sharma, Fayyaz Ahmad, Khalid Shah, Rameez Shahzad, Renjith Mani, Yahya Abdul Rehman, Aayan Khan, Anish Ramgopal, Badiuzzama Sayed, Hafeez-ur-Rehman, Junaid Siddique, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Vritya Aravind

Dubai - Fahad Nawaz, Punya Mehra, Ronak Panoly, Rudra Mahadev, Shahrukh Sheikh, Adhitya Shetty, Jash Giyanani, Nilansh Keswani, Ali Anwaar, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Hassan, Omer Farooq,Wajid Khan, Bilal Cheema, Kai Smith


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Who will win? – Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Nilansh Keswani (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Most Sixes – Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Player of the Match –  Rohan Mustafa

Team Scores Batting first – Sharjah Bukhatir XI 110+, Dubai Pulse Secure XI 100+

 Match Handicap Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Live Cricket Streaming Emirates D10 League 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021