< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Predictions: Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 - Durgapur Dazzlers vs Krishnanagar Challengers - Match 2: 7th Sept

©Bengal T20 Challenge 2021

The 2nd match of the Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 will be played between Durgapur Dazzlers and Krishnanagar Challengers at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Live Scores and Stats - Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 - Durgapur Dazzlers vs Krishnanagar Challengers - Match 2

Durgapur Dazzlers are likely to go with Shakir Habib Gandhi, Abhishek Porel, Abhishek Das and Shubham Chatterjee as their top four batsmen. Writtick Chatterjee, Artira Chatterjee, Sayan Ghosh and Arka Sarkar will be their main bowlers.

The presence of Mirza-Danish Aalam, Ayan Bhattacharjee and Sandipan Das SR provides great balance to the Dazzlers.

Sandipan Das Sr is a right-handed batsman and right-arm medium pacer while Ayan Bhattacharjee is a left-handed batsman and right-arm medium pacer. Both will be crucial for Durgapur Dazzles.

Arnab Nandy will be a key player for Krishnanagar Challengers. Nandy is a right-handed batsman and right-arm off-break bowler and has scored 250 runs and taken 29 wickets in his 40-match T20 career.

Krishnanagar Challengers have Anuj Kumar Singh, Agniv Pan and Koushik Ghosh as their other leading batsmen. The bowling onus is on Shreyan Swarup Chakraborty, Debtanu Baidya and Kanshik Sheth.


Krishnanagar Challengers - Arnab Nandi (C), Koushik Ghosh, Arghadefp Saha, Ayan Gupta, Diganta Neogi, Sambit Das, Kanishk Seth, Sk Asif Hussain, Aryaman Singh, Agniv Pan, Anuj Kumar Singh, Sreyan Chakraborty, Azaz Ansari, Debtanu Baidya, Golam Mustafa, Suraj Sindhu Laisival, Soumyadip Mandal, Ayush Kumar Singh, Ramnik Bhattacharya, Sambit Nag

Durgapur Dazzlers - Abhishek Raman (C), Abhishek Das, Arnab Chaudhuri, Subham Chatterjee, Mirza Danish Alam, Writtick Chatterjee, Sandipan Das Sr, Arka Sarkar, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Shakir Habib Gandhi, Deepak Prasad, Aritra Chatterhe, Sk Fardeen Haoue, Noman Manzoor, Sayan Ghosh, Ravi Kant Singh, Roshan Singh, Rohit Kumar, Abhishek Porel, Iman Chaudhuri

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Krishnanagar Challengers

Who will win? – Krishnanagar Challengers

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Arnab Nandy (Krishnanagar Challengers), Sandipan Das Sr (Durgapur Dazzlers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Arnab Nandy (Krishnanagar Challengers), Ayan Bhattacharjee (Durgapur Dazzlers)

Most Sixes – Arnab Nandy (Krishnanagar Challengers), Sandipan Das Sr (Durgapur Dazzlers)

Player of the Match –  Arnab Nandy

Team Scores Batting first – Krishnanagar Challengers 155+, Durgapur Dazzlers 145+

Match Handicap Krishnanagar Challengers

Live Cricket Streaming Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021