< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Predictions: Dhaka Premier League (DPL T20) - Abahani Limited vs Brothers Union - Round 3

©Dhaka Premier League

The third round match of the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League between Abahani Limited and Brothers Union will be played on June 3rd, 2021.

LIVE - Abahani Limited vs Brothers Union

Abahani Limited are placed at the 3rd spot in the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League points table with a win and a wash out from their first two matches of the tournament. The team has 3 points.

Mushfiqur Rahim is the top run-scorer for Abahani Limited with 38 runs at a strike rate of 146. He has struck 3 fours and one six. Mohammad Naim has also made 19 runs at a strike rate of 111.

Taijul Islam has been the best bowler for Abahani Limited and has picked up 2 wickets while bowling at an average of 6 and an economy rate of 3.00.

Brothers Union are placed at the 8th spot in the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League points table with both their first two matches of the tournament abandoned. The team has 2 points.

Junaid Siddique is the top run-scorer for Brothers Union with 48 runs at a strike rate of 96. He has struck 4 fours and one six. Minazur Rahman has also made 31 runs at a strike rate of 134.

Mohammad Shahzada and Saklain Sajib are expected to be the best bowlers for Brothers Union.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Abahani Limited- Naim Shaikh, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Aminul Islam Biplob, Taijul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Shohidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Towhidul Islam Rasel, Munim Shahriar, Shaheen Alam, Rakibul Islam Raja, AKS Swadhin

Brothers Union- Mizhanur Rahman, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Shahzada, Habibur Rahman Jony, Zahidduzzaman Sagar, Shakhawat Hossain Saiman, Naeem Islam Juni, Mahedi Hasan, Maisukur Rahman, Tushar Imran, Alauddin Babu, Saklain Sajib, Rahatul Ferdous, Nuruzzaman, Sujon Hawladar, Jabid Hossain, Jasim Uddin, Abdul Gaffar Rony, Rasel Al Mamun, Abdul Qayyum Tuhin

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Abahani Limited

Who will win? – Abahani Limited

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Mushfiqur Rahim (Abahani Limited), Junaid Siddique (Brothers Union)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mehedi Hasan Rana (Abahani Limited), Saqlain Sajib (Brothers Union)

Most Sixes – Liton Das (Abahani Limited), Junaid Siddique (Brothers Union)

Player of the Match – Mushfiqur Rahim

Team Scores Batting first – Abahani Limited 175+, Brothers Union 160+

Match Handicap Abahani Limited

Live Cricket Streaming Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League -

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021