< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Final - Khulna Tigers v Rajshahi Royals

Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Final - Khulna Tigers v Rajshahi Royals

The Final of the Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 will be played between Khulna Tigers and Rajshahi Royals at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

This will essentially be the repeat of Qualifier 1 when Khulna Tigers beat Rajshahi Royals comfortably by 27 runs to qualify directly to the finals.

Rajshahi Royals after suffering defeat in Qualifier 1 beat Chattogram Challengers by 2 wickets in Qualifier 2 to make it to the finals. However, all that hardly matters now and the team winning the final will lift this edition's BPL trophy.

Nazmul Hossain Shanto who opened the batting for Khulna Tigers in Qualifier 1 was the top scorer for them with 78 runs from 57 deliveries. Shamsur Rahman and Mushfiqur Rahim also played good hands. Rilee Rossouw has been in top form for the team in the tournament as well.

Among the bowlers, Mohammad Amir dished out his A game when the team required it, ending with figures of 4-17-6.

Mohammad Irfan and Mohammad Nawaz were the bowling stars for Rajshahi Royals while Irfan Sukkur and Andre Russell stood out for them with the bat in Qualifier 2. Earlier in Qualifier 1, Mohammad Irfan and Shoaib Malik were the top players for the team.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Khulna Tigers - Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Mushfiqur Rahim, Najibullah Zadran, Shamsur Rahman, Robbie Frylinck, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Aminul Islam

Rajshahi Royals - Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Irfan Sukkur, Alok Kapali, Andre Russell, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Nawaz, Kamrul Islam, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Irfan


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - Rajshahi Royals

Who will win? – Khulna Tigers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mushfiqur Rahim (Khulna Tigers)Shoaib Malik (Rajshahi Royals)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mohammad Amir (Khulna Tigers), Andre Russell (Rajshahi Royals)

Most Sixes – Rilee Rossouw (Khulna Tigers), Andre Russell (Rajshahi Royals)

Player of the Match –  Mushfiqur Rahim

Team Scores Batting first – Khulna Tigers 170+, Rajshahi Royals 155+

Match Handicap Khulna Tigers

Live Cricket Streaming  Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020