Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction Qatar T10 League 2019 - Swift Gallopers v Heat Stormers

Kamran Akmal

The 9th match of the Qatar T10 League 2019 will be played between Swift Gallopers and Heat Stormers at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha.

Swift Gallopers started off their Qatar T10 League 2019 campaign with a 7-wicket loss against Desert Riders. However, they came back in the next game against Falcon Hunters to win it by 6 runs.

Their opening partnership between Kamran Akmal and Zaheer Ibrahim added 46 runs for the first wicket, with 15 each from wicketkeeper Jahanzeb Ashad and Sadiq NM.

The team posted mammoth 116 runs on the board. Two wickets each from Zaheer Ibrahim and Gayan Wimalashantha then ensured that they won by 6 runs.

Against Riders, the Stormer's batting was decent with them posting 93 runs after batting first. Skipper Kamran Akmal was their top-scorer with a 13-ball 29. Ravinderpal Singh also made 21.

However, their bowling was not up to the mark. Despite some disciplined line and lengths from Sufyan Mehmood, the team conceded the runs with more than an over remaining.

Heat Stormers, like Swift Gallopers, also lost their first match by 6 wickets. Their second match was abandoned due to rain.

Dharmang Patel is their leading batter while Owais Ahmed has picked the most wickets for the team.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Swift Gallopers - Kamran Akmal (c), Sufyan Mehmood, Ravinderpal Singh, Inam-ul-Haq, Zaheer Ibrahim, Sadiq NM, Zainudheen, Jahanzeb Ashad (wk), Syed Tameem, Mughees Bajwa, Gayan Wimalashantha

Heat Stormers - Manpreet Gony (c), Andri Berenger, Scott Edwards (wk), Gayan Munaweera, Dharmang Patel, Owais Ahmed, Raja Amir, Imraz Rafi, Talal Ahmed, Afsarullah Khan, Satvir Singh


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - Swift Gallopers

Who will win? – Swift Gallopers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kamran Akmal (Swift Gallopers), Satvir Singh (Heat Stormers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Gayan Wimalashantha (Swift Gallopers), Owais Ahmed (Heat Stormers)

Most Sixes – Kamran Akmal (Swift Gallopers), Satvir Singh (Heat Stormers)

Player of the Match –  Kamran Akmal

Team Scores Batting first – Swift Gallopers 100+, Heat Stormers 85+

Match Handicap Swift Gallopers

Live Cricket Streaming  Qatar T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019