< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction T10 League 2019 - Bangla Tigers v Team Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi's Luke Wright and Moeen Ali
©Abu Dhabi T10

The 15th match of the T10 League 2019 will be played between Bangla Tigers and Team Abu Dhabi at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Bangla Tigers are placed at the second spot in the group A of the T10 League 2019 points table after the end of round 1. They won one game, lost one and tied against Delhi Bulls to finish on three points and a net run rate of + 0.703.

They will take on Team Abu Dhabi who ended round 1 at the third spot in group B with one win, one loss and one tied match as well. The team has three points and a net run rate of -0.223.

The Tigers faced Delhi Bulls in their last match and were behind the eight-ball for most of the game despite 20s from Rilee Rossouw, Tom Moores and David Wiese. But, it was credit to their bowlers, Qais Ahmed and Liam Plunkett in particular, who helped them tie the game and earn one point.

Team Abu Dhabi played its last match of round 1 against Maratha Arabians which they lost by 24 runs. Luke Wright is the highest run-scorer for Team Abu Dhabi with 108 runs from 3 games. Moeen Ali has also contributed well with 68 runs.

Merchant de Lange and Ben Laughlin have picked up three and two wickets respectively.

Rilee Rossouw and Tom Banton are top run-scorers for Bangla Tigers while Qais Ahmed and Liam Plunkett are their leading bowlers.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI both teams:

Team Abu Dhabi - Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Luke Wright, Moeen Ali (c), Corey Anderson, Paras Khadka, Rohan Mustafa, Harry Gurney, Ben Laughlin, Marchant de Lange, Richard Gleeson, Lewis Gregory

Bangla Tigers- Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Thisara Perera (c), Tom Moores (wk), Robbie Frylinck, David Wiese, Qais Ahmad, Liam Plunkett, Chirag Suri, Kevin Koththigoda


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Team Abu Dhabi

Who will win? – Bangla Tigers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Luke Wright (Team Abu Dhabi), Andre Fletcher (Bangla Tigers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Marchant de Lange (Team Abu Dhabi), David Wiese (Bangla Tigers)

Most Sixes – Moeen Ali (Team Abu Dhabi), Rilee Rossouw (Bangla Tigers)

Player of the Match – Rilee Rossouw

Team Scores Batting first – Team Abu Dhabi 105+, Bangla Tigers 110+

Match Handicap Bangla Tigers

Live Cricket Streaming T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket . (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019