< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction T10 League 2019 - Delhi Bulls v Karnataka Tuskers

T10 League 2019 - Delhi Bulls v Karnataka Tuskers

The 5th match of the T10 League 2019 will be played between Delhi Bulls and Karnataka Tuskers at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Delhi Bulls played their first match of the tournament against Gladiators which they won by 7 wickets. The team did a decent job to restrict the Gladiators to 102 with Ravi Rampaul conceding just nine runs from two overs, which is nothing short of golddust.

The Bulls did not get off a good start and were 3 down at 28 at one point. Skipper Eoin Morgan and seasoned Sri Lankan batsman Angelo Mathews then took charge with match-winning contributions. Morgan remained unbeaten on 52 from 27 deliveries while Mathews contributed 22 as the team won in the last over by 7 wickets.

Karnataka Tuskers, who won the first-ever T10 League title, will possibly see Hashim Amla and Johnson Charles opening the batting for them. The team also has West Indian Marlon Samuels and Sri Lankan Upul Tharanga, who are both experienced batsmen.

Nepal leg-spinner Sandeep Lamichhane would be their leading bowler along with Afghanistan pacer Shapoor Zadran.

You can never say for sure in a format as short as 10-over cricket, but there does seem a gap between Delhi Bulls and Karnataka Tuskers in favour of the former.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI both teams:

Delhi Bulls - Kusal Perera, Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan, Angelo Mathews, Muhammad Usman, David Willey, Zaheer Khan, Adil Rashid, Ali Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Rampaul

Karnataka Tuskers - Hashim Amla, Pat Brown, Johnson Charles, Sandeep Lamichhane, Malinda Pushpakumara, Ahmed Raza, Nathan Rimmington, Marlon Samuels, Shafiqullah, Upul Tharanga, Shapoor Zadran


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Karnataka Tuskers

Who will win? – Delhi Bulls

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Hashim Amla (Karnataka Tuskers), Eoin Morgan (Delhi Bulls)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sandeep Lamichhane (Karnataka Tuskers), Ravi Rampaul (Delhi Bulls)

Most Sixes – Johnson Charles (Karnataka Tuskers), Eoin Morgan (Delhi Bulls)

Man of the Match – Eoin Morgan

Team Scores Batting first – Karnataka Tuskers 95+, Delhi Bulls 105+

Match Handicap Delhi Bulls

Live Cricket Streaming T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket . (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019