< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction T10 League 2019 - Delhi Bulls v Northern Warriors

Delhi Bulls' players Rampaul and Morgan
©Abu Dhabi T10

The 14th match of the T10 League 2019 will be played between Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Delhi Bulls are placed at the third spot in the group A points table of the T10 League 2019 after round 1 with one win, one loss and one tied game against Bangla tigers. They have three points and a net run rate of -0.651.

They will take on Northern Warriors who finished at the last spot in the group B T10 League 2019. The Warriors are the only team in the group to have only two points with one win and two losses from three matches. The Warriors have a net run rate of -1.799 at the beginning of round 2.

Delhi Bulls played a very exciting match against Bangla Tigers in their last fixture where they were all set to win the game on the back of knocks from Kusal Perera and Eoin Morgan but faltered in the last over to tie the game.

Northern Warriors started off brilliantly with an explosive half-century from Andre Russell but then lost both their games against Qalandars and Team Abu Dhabi by big margins of 66 runs and six wickets respectively.

Eoin Morgan is the top run-scorer for Delhi Bulls with 100 runs from three games while Ravi Rampaul has picked up four wickets for the team, bowling at an excellent economy of 6.33.

Andre Russell is both the top wicket-taker and the top run-scorer for Northern Warriors.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI both teams:

Northern Warriors - George Munsey, Sam Billings (wk), Daren Sammy (c), Asela Gunaratne, Ansh Tandon, Andre Russell, Sikandar Raza, Chris Green, Rayad Emrit, Nuwan Pradeep, Chris Wood

Delhi Bulls - Kusal Perera (wk), Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan (c), Angelo Mathews, Muhammad Usman, David Willey, Zaheer Khan, Adil Rashid, Ali Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Rampaul


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Northern Warriors

Who will win? – Delhi Bulls 

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Eoin Morgan (Delhi Bulls), Andre Russell (Northern Warriors)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ravi Rampaul (Delhi Bulls), Andre Russell (Northern Warriors)

Most Sixes – Kusal Perera (Delhi Bulls), Andre Russell (Northern Warriors)

Player of the Match – Andre Russell

Team Scores Batting first – Delhi Bulls 105+, Northern Warriors 95+

Match Handicap Delhi Bulls

Live Cricket Streaming T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket . (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019