< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T10 League 2022 - Ajman Heroes vs Rajkot Thunder - Plate Semi Final 2- 24th match- 18 July 2022

Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
©Sharjah Cricket Stadium

The 24th match and the Plate Semi Final 2 of the Bukhatir T10 League 2022 will be played on the 18th of July 2022 between Ajman Heroes and Rajkot Thunder at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Plate Semi Final 2 - Ajman Heroes v Rajkot Thunder

Current Form Ajman Heroes:

Ajman Heroes lost their last fixture against Fair Deal Defenders by 7 runs.

Fair Deal Defenders batted first and put on a total of 93 for 7 in 10 overs. Ali Shahzad top scored with 28 runs to his name in the middle order. Sayed M Saqlain also played a wonderful knock of 28 in just 13 balls to propel the team's total past the 90 run mark to 93 for 7 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Ajman Heroes lost 2 wickets for just 2 runs. With their key batters Sagar Kalyan and Khalid Shah already back into the pavilion, the task was very hard for the middle order to chase down the total against a good bowling attack of The Vision Shipping. Nasir Aziz tried his best with a knock of 24 in 12 balls in the late order but it was not enough as Ajman Heroes were restricted to a total of 86 for 7 in 10 overs as Fair Deal Defenders won the match by 7 runs.

Current Form Rajkot Thunder:

Rajkot Thunder were beaten comprehensively at the hands of Interglobe Marine by 9 wickets in their last encounter.

Rajkot Thunder batted first and were restricted to a modest total of 82 for 8 in 10 overs. Banty Nandy played a fine knock of 22 in 14 balls up in the order. However, he failed to find an apt support to take his team to a comfortable total. The middle order failed terribly. Keshav Sharma in the lower order smashed 40 off 22 balls and due to his batting effort, Rajkot Thunder were able to cross the 80 run mark and reach 82 for 8 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Interglobe Marine lost Hameed Khan-I early on in the innings. The other opener Sandeep Singh went hard at the bowlers from ball one. He smashed 62 off just 24 balls and remained not out to take his team home in the 7th over with 9 wickets in hand.

 Let’s have a look at the squads:

Ajman Heroes

Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (c),Faisal Baig,Faizan Sheikh,Sagar Kalyan,Saqlain Haider,Yash Jai Kumar,Adnan Arif,Ibthisam Sait,Nasir Aziz,Sanchit Sharma,Sheridan Hadfield,Wajahat Rasool Adnan Khan (Wk),Khalid Shah (Wk),Ankur Sangwan,Charith Nirmal,Mohammed Ajmal,Nav Pabreja,Sheldon Dcruz,Sultan Ahmed

Rajkot Thunders

Ameya Soman,Ayesh Shaikh,Banty Nandy,Kiran Pethani,Mitesh Thanki,Pritesh Anadkat (c),Saad Maqsood,Advay Shidhaye,Bhera Ram,Dipesh Rajor,Karim Kotadia,Muhammad Nasir,Nirbhay Rajesh,Rohit Karanjkar,Hamza Sheraz,Waqas Ilyas (Wk),Hardik Patel,Milesh Pravin,Sumit Raychura

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Rajkot Thunder

Who will win?-  Ajman Heroes

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes), Banty Nandy (Rajkot Thunder)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ankur Sangwan (Ajman Heroes), Dipesh Rajgor (Rajkot Thunder)

Most Sixes – Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes), Banty Nandy (Rajkot Thunder)

Player of the Match- Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes)

Team Scores Batting first – Ajman Heroes 100+, Rajkot Thunder 80+

Match Handicap: Ajman Heroes

Live Cricket Streaming Bukhatir T10 League 2022: The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022