< >
Cricket Betting us

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T10 League 2022 - Interglobe Marine vs The Vision Shipping - 10th match- 7 July 2022

Bukhatir T10 League 2022 - Interglobe Marine vs The Vision Shipping
Bukhatir T10 League 2022 - Interglobe Marine vs The Vision Shipping - 10th match

The 10th match of the Bukhatir T10 League 2022 will be played on the 7th of July 2022 between Interglobe Marine and The Vision Shipping at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Interglobe Marine v The Vision Shipping - Match 10

Current Form Interglobe Marine:

Interglobe Marine won their last encounter against Ajman Heroes by 8 wickets.

Ajman Heroes batted first and lost 3 wickets for just 35 runs. Rahul Chopra at number 4 played a fantastic knock of 40 in 27 deliveries. He was well supported by Sheldon Dcruz who also scored an important 21 off 15 balls. Both these batters helped their team cross the 90 run mark and reach a total of 96 for 3 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Interglobe Marine openers Sandeep Singh and Hameed Khan-I went berserk from ball one. They smashed the Ajman Heroes bowlers to all directions of the ground. Hameed Khan-I made 36 off 20 balls while Sandeep Singh smashed 31 off just 13 balls. On the back of these brilliant batting performances, Interglobe Marine chased the target comfortably in the 9th over with 8 wickets in hand.

Current Form The Vision Shipping:

The Vision Shipping have made a great start to the tournament by beating Medsol Labs-Ghi CC by 6 wickets.

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC batted first and put on a brilliant total of 106 for 1 in 10 overs. For Medsol Labs-Ghi CC, Syed Maqsood looked in red hot form as he smashed 68 not out off just 31 deliveries. His innings featured 7 fours and 5 massive sixes. On the back of his brilliance, Medsol Labs-Ghi CC crossed the 100 run mark in 10 overs and reached 106 for 1.

During the chase, The Vision Shipping lost 3 wickets for just 35 runs and looked to be in sheer trouble. Just when things looked tough for them, Ali Abid and Shahbaz Ali came up with spectacular knocks of 32 and 30 runs respectively. Ali stayed not out to take The Vision Shipping home in the 9th over with 6 wickets in hand.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Interglobe Marine

Basil Hameed,Chundangapoyil Rizwan,Muhammad Taimoor,Sandeep Singh,Vishnu Sukumaran,Yasir Kaleem,Amaan Maulvi,Hameed Khan,Shahnawaz Khan,Touqeer Riyasat,Asif Khan (Wk),Asif Mumtaz (c),Attaullah,Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan,Harry Bharwal,Junaid Siddique,Luqman Hazrat,Mohammad Zahid.

The Vision Shipping

Aditya Shanware,Ali Abid,Junaid Shamsudheen,Mohammad Nadeem,Waheed Ahmed,Arsalan Bashir,Fayyaz Ahmed,Ikram Janjua,Imran Javed,Jawad Ghani,Sajad Malook,Saqib Mahmood,Shahbaz Ali,Ubaidullah Muhammad,Muhammad Umar Arshad (Wk),Sajjad Ali Hashmi (Wk),Irad Ali,Muhammad Rohid,Sadaf Hussain.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Interglobe Marine

Who will win?-  The Vision Shipping

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohammad Nadeem (The Vision Shipping), Sandeep Singh (Interglobe Marine)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sajjad Malook (The Vision Shipping), Harry Bharwal (Interglobe Marine)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Nadeem (The Vision Shipping), Sandeep Singh (Interglobe Marine)

Player of the Match- Mohammad Nadeem (The Vision Shipping)

Team Scores Batting first – Interglobe Marine 90+, The Vision Shipping 110+

Match Handicap: The Vision Shipping

Live Cricket Streaming Bukhatir T10 League 2022: The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022