< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T10 League 2022 - PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - Plate Final- 27th match- 20 July 2022

PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - Plate Final
PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - Plate Final

The 27th match and the Plate Final of the Bukhatir T10 League 2022 will be played on the 20th of July 2022 between PSM XI and Ajman Heroes at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

LIVE SCORES - PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - Plate Final- 27th match

Current Form PSM XI:

PSM XI won the Plate Semi Final 1 against Hement Properties by 24 runs.

PSM XI batted first and posted a big total of 154 for 4 in 10 overs. Openers Dawood Ejaz and Abdullah Azhar started off very well and took their team off to a flier. Ejaz made 54 off 22 balls while Azhar scored 42 off 16 balls. The middle order fully capitalised on the start they got and collected important runs for their team in the death overs to take their team's total past the 150 run mark to 154 for 4 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Hement Properties lost Aziz Ansari early on in the innings. Haroon Altaf tried his best with a knock of 31 in 11 balls but got dismissed at a wrong time. Saqib Ashraf at number 3 was phenomenal with the bat as he smashed 45 off 20 balls. However, he failed to find an apt support at the other end as other batters couldn't pose any threat to the opposition bowling. As a result, Hement Properties were restricted to 130 for 4 in 10 overs, as they lost the match by 24 runs.

Current Form Ajman Heroes:

Ajman Heroes have qualified for the Plate Finals after beating Rajkot Thunder in the Plate Semi Final 2 by 6 wickets.

Rajkot Thunder batted first and could only manage to score a modest 77 for 7 in 10 overs. Ameya Soman gave his team a good start and scored 28 runs in 15 balls. The rest of the top and middle order simply lost their wickets when it mattered the most and the Rajkot Thunder innings could never really take off. They were eventually restricted to 77 for 7 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Adnan Arif and Sagar Kalyan played well and collected 22 quick runs for the 1st wicket partnership. They laid a brilliant foundation for a successful chase. The middle order followed it up with some brilliant knocks like that of Faizan Sheikh who made 28 off 15 balls. On the back of these brilliant batting performances, Ajman Heroes chased the total down comfortably on the 1st ball of the
10th over with 6 wickets in hand.

  Let’s have a look at the squads:

Ajman Heroes

Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (c),Faisal Baig,Faizan Sheikh,Sagar Kalyan,Saqlain Haider,Yash Jai Kumar,Adnan Arif,Ibthisam Sait,Nasir Aziz,Sanchit Sharma,Sheridan Hadfield,Wajahat Rasool Adnan Khan (Wk),Khalid Shah (Wk),Ankur Sangwan,Charith Nirmal,Mohammed Ajmal,Nav Pabreja,Sheldon Dcruz,Sultan Ahmed


Abid Chaudhary,Jeevan Gangadharan,Muhammed Adnan Khan,Qamar Awan,Zeeshan Akmal,Abdul Hafiz Afridi,Abdullah Azhar,Ameer Hamza,Zahir Siddiqui,Abdul Rehman (Wk),Dawood Ejaz (Wk),Ali Afridi,Farzan Raja,Gulraiz Yasin,Irshad Hussain,Jordan Samuel,Muktiar Ahmad,Saif Butt.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Ajman Heroes

Who will win?-  Ajman Heroes

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes), Dawood Ejaz (PSM XI)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mohammed Ajmal (Ajman Heroes), Raja Farzan (PSM XI)

Most Sixes – Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes), Dawood Ejaz (PSM XI)

Player of the Match- Sagar Kalyan (Ajman Heroes)

Team Scores Batting first – Ajman Heroes 120+, PSM XI 90+

Match Handicap: Ajman Heroes

Live Streaming Bukhatir T10 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022